To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Kaiserslautern

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fritz-Walter-Stadion  49.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,78 m €

1.FC Kaiserslautern
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Waldhof Mannheim HHallescher FC H1.FC Saarbrücken HSpVgg Unterhaching HKFC Uerdingen 05
HFC Bayern Munich II HSV Meppen HFSV Zwickau AVfB Lübeck AMSV Duisburg
HSV Wehen Wiesbaden AFC Ingolstadt 04 AFC Hansa Rostock A1.FC Magdeburg ATSV 1860 Munich

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 10 3 1,39 23:20 725
Away record 18 3 7 8 0,89 20:28 105
Overall balance 36 8 17 11 1,14 43:48 415
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:45 PM (15.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-1-2 4.150 0:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Türkgücü München 4-3-1-2 x 3:0
3 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 2.905 1:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) SV Meppen 4-1-4-1 3:2
8 Mon Nov 2, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Hallescher FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) VfB Lübeck 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) SC Verl 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) Türkgücü München 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) SV Meppen 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
28 Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) Hallescher FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 5-4-1 x 2:1
33 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) MSV Duisburg 5-4-1 x 2:2
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) SpVgg Unterhaching 5-4-1 x 3:2
35 Tue May 4, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
36 Sat May 8, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-3 x 4:1
37 2:00 PM (15.) FC Viktoria Köln -:-
38 1:30 PM SC Verl -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM SG Meisenheim/Desloch/Jeckenbach 4-1-3-2 500 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM TuS Marienborn 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Quarter-Finals unknown unknown SV Hermersberg ppd.
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Hallescher FC 36 -12 46
13 FSV Zwickau 36 -2 45
14 MSV Duisburg 36 -10 43
15 1.FC Kaiserslautern 36 -5 41
16 SV Meppen 36 -23 38
17 KFC Uerdingen 05 36 -13 37
18 FC Bayern Munich II 36 -10 36

Matches