To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Saarbrücken

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ludwigsparkstadion  16.003 Seats

Current transfer record: -70 k €

1.FC Saarbrücken
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTürkgücü München HSV Waldhof Mannheim AFC Bayern Munich II HSV Meppen AFC 08 Homburg
HKFC Uerdingen 05 ASG Dynamo Dresden ASV Wehen Wiesbaden AFC Ingolstadt 04
HFSV Zwickau HFC Viktoria Köln A1.FC Kaiserslautern H1.FC Magdeburg AFSV Zwickau ASV 07 Elversberg

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 5 5 1,68 39:26 95
Away record 19 7 6 6 1,42 27:25 98
Overall balance 38 16 11 11 1,55 66:51 96
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) VfB Lübeck 4-1-4-1 1.860 1:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) SC Verl 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
10 Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) SV Meppen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FSV Zwickau 3-4-3 x 1:2
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) VfB Lübeck 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
22 Mon Feb 1, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Hallescher FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) MSV Duisburg 3-1-4-2 x 4:1
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SC Verl 4-3-1-2 x 1:3
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) SG Dynamo Dresden 5-3-2 x 1:1
29 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Türkgücü München 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 5-3-2 x 2:1
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
34 Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
35 Wed May 5, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
36 Sat May 8, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
37 Fri May 14, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) SV Meppen 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
38 Sat May 22, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) FSV Zwickau 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Tue May 18, 2021 5:00 PM FC 08 Homburg 3-4-2-1 x 6:7 on pens
Final Sat May 29, 2021 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg ? x 1:0
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Hansa Rostock 38 19 71
3 FC Ingolstadt 04 38 16 71
4 TSV 1860 Munich 38 34 66
5 1.FC Saarbrücken 38 15 59
6 SV Wehen Wiesbaden 38 4 56
7 SC Verl 38 11 55
8 SV Waldhof Mannheim 38 -5 52

Matches