To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FSV Mainz 05 II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion am Bruchweg  13.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FSV Mainz 05 II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBahlinger SC HFC Gießen AVfR Aalen ATSG Balingen HFC Bayern Alzenau
HTuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach ASV 07 Elversberg HKickers Offenbach HTSV Steinbach Haiger
AFSV Frankfurt HFC-Astoria Walldorf HFK Pirmasens HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ASC Freiburg II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1,53 20:19 30
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 14:20 99
Overall balance 26 9 7 10 1,31 34:39 59
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-5-2 Attacking 185 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen 3-5-2 120 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 3-5-2 110 2:6
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-1-4-2 350 3:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 110 1:1
7 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 3-1-4-2 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 flat 105 1:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 x 3:0
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-5-2 x 2:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-5-2 x 1:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FSV Frankfurt ? x 2:1
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ? x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) VfR Aalen 3-4-3 x 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) FK Pirmasens 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:2
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Bahlinger SC 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 x 0:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Kickers Offenbach 3-4-3 x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 x 0:1
23 Fri Feb 12, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 x 2:5
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) SC Freiburg II ? x 3:1
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FC Bayern Alzenau ? x 2:1
27 2:00 PM (11.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
28 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
29 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
30 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
31 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
32 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
33 7:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
34 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
35 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
36 7:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
37 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
38 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
39 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
40 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
41 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
42 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Bahlinger SC 26 -7 39
9 FC 08 Homburg 26 9 38
10 TSG Balingen 26 3 36
11 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 26 -5 34
12 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 26 -8 33
13 KSV Hessen Kassel 25 -7 32
14 FC Gießen 26 -4 31

Matches