For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.FSV Mainz 05 II

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion am Bruchweg  13.508 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FSV Mainz 05 II
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFSV Frankfurt ATSG Balingen ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HTSG Balingen HVfB Stuttgart II HEintracht Stadtallendorf
HSSV Ulm 1846 HFC 08 Homburg
HFC-Astoria Walldorf ATSV Steinbach Haiger HSC Freiburg II AFC Bayern Alzenau ATSV Schott Mainz AKSV Hessen Kassel

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:9 74
Away record 5 1 - 4 0,60 4:11 217
Overall balance 11 4 2 5 1,27 13:20 139
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-5-2 Attacking 185 1:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen 3-5-2 120 2:1
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 550 2:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) SC Freiburg II 3-5-2 110 2:6
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-5-2 350 3:1
6 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-5-2 110 1:1
7 2:00 PM (16.) FC Gießen ppd.
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 flat 105 1:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 x 3:0
10 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-5-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-5-2 x 2:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) FC 08 Homburg 3-4-3 x 1:1
13 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) SV 07 Elversberg ppd.
14 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ppd.
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt ppd.
16 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf ppd.
17 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM VfR Aalen ppd.
18 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
19 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
20 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
21 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
22 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
23 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
24 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
25 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
26 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
27 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:30 PM FC Gießen ppd.
29 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
30 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
31 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
32 2:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
33 7:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
34 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
35 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
36 7:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
37 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
38 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
39 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
40 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
41 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
42 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 VfR Aalen 12 -8 15
12 FK Pirmasens 12 -9 15
13 KSV Hessen Kassel 12 -2 14
14 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 11 -7 14
15 FC Bayern Alzenau 11 -5 13
16 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 12 -7 13
17 FC-Astoria Walldorf 12 -5 12

Matches