To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AC Ajaccio

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade François-Coty  10.446 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Ajaccio
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClermont Foot 63 ARodez AF HAS Nancy-Lorraine HPau FC HSM Caen ALB Châteauroux
AEA Guingamp HFC Chambly AValenciennes FC HAC Le Havre AAmiens SC AParis FC
HFC Toulouse HES Troyes AC AChamois Niortais FC

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1,50 9:9 867
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 8:14 1.456
Overall balance 20 6 7 7 1,25 17:23 1.162
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM LB Châteauroux 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.030 0:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 4.671 1:0
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) USL Dunkerque 4-4-2 2.163 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 3.892 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 2.279 1:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 5.000 5:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 2.200 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 x 0:4
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Pau FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-4-2 x 1:0
21 7:00 PM (11.) USL Dunkerque -:-
22 7:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
23 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
24 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
25 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
26 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
27 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
28 unknown Rodez AF -:-
29 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
30 unknown FC Chambly -:-
31 unknown Valenciennes FC -:-
32 unknown AC Le Havre -:-
33 unknown Chamois Niortais FC -:-
34 unknown AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
35 unknown Amiens SC -:-
36 unknown Pau FC -:-
37 unknown Paris FC -:-
38 unknown LB Châteauroux -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Amiens SC 20 4 28
9 SM Caen 20 -2 28
10 Valenciennes FC 19 3 27
11 AC Ajaccio 20 -6 25
12 Chamois Niortais FC 19 -9 25
13 AC Le Havre 20 -8 24
14 EA Guingamp 20 -5 21

Matches