To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AC Ajaccio

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 11  36,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade François-Coty  10.446 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Ajaccio
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRodez AF HValenciennes FC HChamois Niortais FC
HAJ Auxerre AAC Le Havre HAmiens SC APau FC HParis FC
AOlympique Lyon AFC Toulouse HClermont Foot 63 AES Troyes AC HEA Guingamp AFC Chambly AAS Nancy-Lorraine

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 6 5 1,58 21:17 456
Away record 18 3 6 9 0,83 13:26 809
Overall balance 37 11 12 14 1,22 34:43 628
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00 PM LB Châteauroux ? x 0:2
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.030 0:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 4.671 1:0
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) USL Dunkerque 4-4-2 2.163 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 3.892 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 2.279 1:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 5.000 5:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-4-2 2.200 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 x 0:4
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Pau FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-4-2 x 1:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) USL Dunkerque 4-4-2 x 3:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
30 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 x 1:1
33 Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
34 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 x 2:0
35 Sat Apr 24, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Amiens SC 4-4-2 x 2:2
36 Sat May 1, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Pau FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
37 Sat May 8, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Paris FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
38 8:00 PM (11.) LB Châteauroux -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Valenciennes FC 37 -8 47
9 AS Nancy-Lorraine 37 0 46
10 Amiens SC 37 -6 46
11 AC Ajaccio 37 -9 45
12 EA Guingamp 37 -4 44
13 AC Le Havre 37 -11 44
14 Rodez AF 37 -5 43

Matches