To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AC Le Havre

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Océane  25.178 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AC Le Havre
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Chambly HParis FC ALB Châteauroux
AAC Ajaccio HClermont Foot 63 HRodez AF AAmiens SC HEA Guingamp AChamois Niortais FC HAS Nancy-Lorraine HUSL Dunkerque
AFC Toulouse HValenciennes FC HParis FC APau FC

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 7 3 1,23 10:11 731
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 12:19 1.002
Overall balance 27 8 10 9 1,26 22:30 871
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 19, 2021 4:00 PM Paris FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) ES Troyes AC 4-5-1 4.319 2:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 4.126 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 4.521 1:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.377 0:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 4.191 0:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 995 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) LB Châteauroux 4-4-2 1.000 1:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) USL Dunkerque 3-4-3 x 0:1
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Pau FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) SM Caen 3-4-3 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 x 4:0
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Mon Dec 14, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Clermont Foot 63 4-4-2 x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 x 1:1
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Amiens SC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) EA Guingamp 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Paris FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Pau FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
28 8:00 PM (10.) Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
29 unknown SM Caen -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
31 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
32 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
33 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
34 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
35 unknown Rodez AF -:-
36 unknown FC Chambly -:-
37 unknown Valenciennes FC -:-
38 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 27 10 39
8 Valenciennes FC 27 -1 36
9 SM Caen 27 -6 34
10 AC Le Havre 27 -8 34
11 Chamois Niortais FC 27 -9 34
12 Amiens SC 27 -3 33
13 Rodez AF 27 -6 33

Matches