To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ADR Jicaral

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio de la Asociación Cívica Jicaraleña  1.498 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ADR Jicaral
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLimón FC HCS Herediano AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HGuadalupe FC
ADeportivo Saprissa HLD Alajuelense ASporting San José ACS Cartaginés AAD San Carlos HDeportivo Saprissa ACS Herediano HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
HSantos de Guápiles FC AMunicipal Grecia ALimón FC

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 10:6 -
Away record 8 1 5 2 1,00 8:10 -
Overall balance 16 4 9 3 1,31 18:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:00 PM AD San Carlos ? x 0:1
2 Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:00 AM CS Cartaginés 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting San José ? x 1:0
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 PM Limón FC ? x 0:2
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 1:0
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 PM Limón FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 PM Sporting San José ? x 3:1
9 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM CS Cartaginés ? x 1:0
10 Mon Oct 12, 2020 12:01 AM AD San Carlos ? x 0:0
11 Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 2:2
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:00 PM Guadalupe FC ? x 3:1
13 Mon Nov 9, 2020 2:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:1
14 Thu Nov 12, 2020 9:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 1:0
15 Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:00 PM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM CS Herediano ? x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 2:2
3 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Limón FC ? 2:0
4 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) CS Herediano ? 2:0
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:2
6 Wed Feb 3, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 0:1
7 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Municipal Grecia ? 2:0
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:1
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM (4.) Sporting San José ? 0:0
10 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Guadalupe FC ? 3:2
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 AM (3.) CS Cartaginés ? 1:1
12 Mon Mar 8, 2021 1:00 AM (3.) AD San Carlos ? 0:0
13 Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:0
14 Fri Mar 19, 2021 10:00 PM (4.) Limón FC ? x 2:1
15 Wed Mar 31, 2021 4:30 AM (5.) CS Herediano ? 2:2
16 Mon Apr 5, 2021 11:00 PM (5.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 5-3-2 1:1
17 11:00 PM (5.) Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
18 unknown (5.) Municipal Grecia -:-
19 unknown LD Alajuelense -:-
20 unknown Sporting San José -:-
21 unknown Guadalupe FC -:-
22 unknown CS Cartaginés -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Santos de Guápiles FC 16 6 28
3 Deportivo Saprissa 16 6 21
4 CS Herediano 16 2 21
5 ADR Jicaral 16 2 21
6 CS Cartaginés 17 -2 20
7 AD San Carlos 17 -7 20
8 Limón FC 16 -11 18

Matches