To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AFC Bournemouth

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Vitality Stadium  11.329 Seats

Current transfer record: +93,55 m €

AFC Bournemouth
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWatford FC ABristol City HSwansea City HMiddlesbrough FC ABlackburn Rovers HCoventry City AHuddersfield Town ANorwich City AMillwall FC
APreston North End
HBarnsley FC HSouthampton FC HBrentford FC AWycombe Wanderers HStoke City

Performance chart Championship 20/21

Record Championship 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 13 3 7 1,83 40:24 139
Away record 23 9 8 6 1,52 33:22 43
Overall balance 46 22 11 13 1,67 73:46 91
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Blackburn Rovers 3-4-3 x 3:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Middlesbrough FC 3-4-3 1.000 1:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Norwich City 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Coventry City 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Queens Park Rangers 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Cardiff City 3-4-3 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Watford FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
8 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Bristol City 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Derby County 3-4-3 x 1:1
10 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Sheffield Wednesday 3-4-3 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Birmingham City 4-4-2 x 1:3
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Reading FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Nottingham Forest 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Preston North End 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
16 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Barnsley FC 3-5-2 x 0:4
17 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Swansea City 3-4-3 x 0:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Huddersfield Town 3-5-2 flat 1.200 5:0
19 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Millwall FC 3-4-3 1:1
22 Wed Dec 30, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Brentford FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
23 Sat Jan 2, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Stoke City 3-5-2 x 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Luton Town 3-4-3 x 0:1
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Derby County 3-4-3 x 1:0
26 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
27 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Reading FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Birmingham City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM (6.) Nottingham Forest 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
30 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:15 PM (6.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
31 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Queens Park Rangers 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
32 Wed Feb 24, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Cardiff City 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
33 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
34 Wed Mar 3, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Bristol City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
35 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Preston North End 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
37 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Swansea City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM (7.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Blackburn Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Millwall FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Brentford FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 1:0
46 Sat May 8, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
Fourth Round Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Fifth Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:15 PM Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:45 PM Crystal Palace 3-5-2 flat x 11:10 on pens
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:45 PM Manchester City 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 7:00 PM Brentford FC -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 1:30 PM Brentford FC -:-
Table section Championship 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Brentford FC 46 37 87
4 Swansea City 46 17 80
5 Barnsley FC 46 8 78
6 AFC Bournemouth 46 27 77
7 Reading FC 46 8 70
8 Cardiff City 46 17 68
9 Queens Park Rangers 46 2 68

Matches