To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Antalyaspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Antalya Stadyumu  32.537 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,39 m €

Antalyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAlanyaspor HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AKayserispor
AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa AFatih Karagümrük HKonyaspor
AAlanyaspor AMKE Ankaragücü HSivasspor HCaykur Rizespor AHatayspor HGalatasaray SK HGöztepe ATrabzonspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 6 7 7 1,25 24:28 -
Away record 20 3 10 7 0,95 17:27 -
Overall balance 40 9 17 14 1,10 41:55 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM Pendikspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:00 PM Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 1:45 PM Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 11, 2021 3:45 PM Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:45 PM Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
Final 7:45 PM Besiktas JK ? -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Gaziantep FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fenerbahce SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (16.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
12 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Sivasspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Tue Dec 29, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Hatayspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:6
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Trabzonspor 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM (10.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
28 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 11:30 AM (11.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
33 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
34 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
35 Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
36 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
38 Wed Apr 28, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
39 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
40 Sat May 8, 2021 7:30 PM (14.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
42 Sat May 15, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Caykur Rizespor 40 -16 48
14 Kasimpasa 40 -10 46
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 40 -4 45
16 Antalyaspor 40 -14 44
17 Kayserispor 40 -17 41
18 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 40 -24 40
19 MKE Ankaragücü 40 -19 38

Matches