To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ascoli Picchio Primavera

Squad size: 30

Average age: 18,6

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: C.S. Picchio Village - campo A  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ascoli Picchio Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLazio U19
HSassuolo Primavera HBologna Primavera
ATorino Primavera AEmpoli Primavera HGenoa Primavera AMilan Primavera AAtalanta Primavera ARoma Primavera AFiorentina Primavera HInter Milan Primavera AJuventus Primavera HSPAL Primavera HTorino Primavera ASampdoria Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 1 20/21

Record Primavera 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 2 8 0,45 11:21 -
Away record 11 - - 11 6:39 -
Overall balance 22 1 2 19 0,23 17:60 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:00 PM Napoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Juventus Primavera 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
5 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) SPAL Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
6 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
7 Fri Jan 22, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
8 Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
9 Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Sassuolo Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
10 Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Empoli Primavera 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
11 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Genoa Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4
12 Sat Feb 27, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Milan Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
13 Sat Mar 6, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Bologna Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
14 Wed Mar 10, 2021 12:00 PM (16.) Atalanta Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
15 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Lazio U19 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
16 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:30 PM (16.) Roma Primavera 4-5-1 flat x 2:0
17 Sat Apr 3, 2021 12:00 PM (16.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 5:2
18 Sat Apr 10, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
19 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:00 AM (16.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
20 Fri Apr 23, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) SPAL Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
21 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) Torino Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
22 Sat May 8, 2021 12:30 PM (16.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-1-2 x 6:1
23 12:00 AM (16.) Cagliari Primavera -:-
24 12:00 AM Sassuolo Primavera -:-
25 12:00 AM Empoli Primavera -:-
26 12:00 AM Genoa Primavera -:-
27 12:00 AM Milan Primavera -:-
28 12:00 AM Bologna Primavera -:-
29 12:00 AM Atalanta Primavera -:-
30 12:00 AM Lazio U19 -:-
Table section Primavera 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Genoa Primavera 22 0 32
11 Cagliari Primavera 22 -1 25
12 Fiorentina Primavera 22 -12 24
13 Bologna Primavera 21 -7 22
14 Lazio U19 21 -13 19
15 Torino Primavera 22 -20 19
16 Ascoli Picchio Primavera 22 -43 5

Matches