To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Villa Park  42.682 Seats

Current transfer record: -95,38 m €

Aston Villa
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNewcastle United ASouthampton FC HArsenal FC ALeeds United HFulham FC
ABrighton & Hove Albion HWolverhampton Wanderers ANewcastle United
ABurnley FC HWest Ham United HLeicester City ASheffield United HTottenham Hotspur ALiverpool FC HManchester City

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 2 7 1,33 24:21 -
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 20:14 -
Overall balance 31 13 5 13 1,42 44:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:45 PM (14.) Fulham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 7:2
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:15 PM (9.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 8:15 PM (9.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Fri Jan 1, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Everton FC ppd.
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:15 PM (9.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 1:3
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:30 PM (9.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 0:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:05 PM (9.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 1:2
26 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Leeds United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM (9.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
28 Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
29 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:30 PM (10.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
32 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:15 PM (11.) Manchester City 4-1-4-1 1:2
33 8:00 PM (11.) West Bromwich Albion -:-
34 9:00 PM (11.) Everton FC -:-
35 3:05 PM Manchester United -:-
36 9:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
37 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
38 5:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:45 PM Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:45 PM Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM Bristol City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Fourth Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM Stoke City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Everton FC 31 3 49
9 Arsenal FC 32 8 46
10 Leeds United 32 0 46
11 Aston Villa 31 9 44
12 Wolverhampton Wanderers 32 -9 41
13 Crystal Palace 31 -19 38
14 Southampton FC 32 -18 36

Matches