To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Türkgücü München

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 10  31,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Olympiastadion München  69.250 Seats

Current transfer record: -200 k €

Türkgücü München
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FC Magdeburg AVfB Lübeck HSpVgg Unterhaching ATSV 1860 Munich HSV Meppen
HSpVgg Unterhaching HFC Bayern Munich II A1.FC Kaiserslautern HFSV Zwickau
HSV Waldhof Mannheim ASV Wehen Wiesbaden AFC Ingolstadt 04 HFC Hansa Rostock AMSV Duisburg A1.FC Saarbrücken

Performance chart 3. Liga 20/21

Record 3. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1,60 17:16 -
Away record 16 5 4 7 1,19 23:24 556
Overall balance 31 11 10 10 1,39 40:40 287
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-3-1-2 x 3:0
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-3-1-2 3.794 4:4
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
5 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-1-2 5.100 2:0
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) VfB Lübeck 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
7 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FSV Zwickau 5-3-2 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
9 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
11 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) SV Meppen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:03 PM (6.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
14 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-5-1 flat x 0:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
16 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hallescher FC 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) SC Verl 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Viktoria Köln 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FC Bayern Munich II 5-3-2 x 0:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 x 2:1
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) VfB Lübeck 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
27 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
28 Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (9.) SV Meppen 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) 1.FC Saarbrücken 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 2:00 PM (8.) TSV 1860 Munich -:-
33 7:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
34 2:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
35 7:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
36 7:00 PM SC Verl -:-
37 2:00 PM SG Dynamo Dresden -:-
38 1:30 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 1.904 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:00 PM SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 4-2-3-1 670 3:1
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM VfR Garching 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 347 4:2
5 Sun Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 1.512 2:1
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM FC Augsburg II 4-2-3-1 487 3:2
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM FV Illertissen 4-2-3-1 420 0:2
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II 4-2-3-1 461 2:0
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 1.734 0:0
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim 4-2-3-1 454 4:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 386 0:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM TSV Aubstadt 4-2-3-1 944 1:3
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 317 2:0
14 Mon Oct 7, 2019 8:15 PM SV Wacker Burghausen 4-2-3-1 850 1:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech 4-2-3-1 422 2:0
16 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:15 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 2.642 1:1
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM SV Heimstetten 4-2-3-1 506 4:0
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 321 3:0
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 4-2-3-1 2.269 0:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM VfR Garching 4-2-3-1 503 3:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 1.531 3:4
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 659 4:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM FC Augsburg II 4-2-3-1 936 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
intermediate stage deciders Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:30 PM TSV 1860 Munich 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
Table section 3. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 1.FC Saarbrücken 31 10 49
6 SV Wehen Wiesbaden 31 8 48
7 SC Verl 31 8 45
8 Türkgücü München 31 0 43
9 FC Viktoria Köln 31 -7 43
10 FSV Zwickau 31 -1 41
11 SV Waldhof Mannheim 31 -3 39

Matches