To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Atlético Clube Goianiense

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Antonio Accioly  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +209 k €

Atlético Clube Goianiense
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 9 4 1,42 24:21 -
Away record 19 6 5 8 1,21 16:24 -
Overall balance 38 12 14 12 1,32 40:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM (13.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM (7.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 12:15 AM (18.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Mon Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM (19.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:15 PM (15.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:15 PM (14.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:15 PM (16.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Mon Nov 23, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Mon Dec 7, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM (15.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 x 2:1
28 Fri Jan 8, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 9:15 PM (12.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sun Jan 17, 2021 10:15 PM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
31 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:15 PM (13.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
34 Wed Feb 3, 2021 10:15 PM (12.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 AM (13.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:15 PM (13.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
37 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (13.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Feb 7, 2020 1:30 AM União Rondonópolis 0:1
Second Round Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 4.887 4:3 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 1:30 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 4-2-3-1 4.116 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Fri Aug 28, 2020 2:30 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
4th round 1st leg Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:30 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4th round 2nd leg Fri Sep 25, 2020 1:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:00 PM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:30 AM Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO) 0:2
Group 1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM Goiânia Esporte Clube (GO) 5:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:30 AM Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO) 5:1
Group 1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM Jaraguá Esporte Clube (GO) 1:0
Group 1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:30 AM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 0:0
Group 1 Mon Feb 17, 2020 8:00 PM Goiás Esporte Clube 3:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 PM Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO) 0:0
Group 1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 PM Jaraguá Esporte Clube (GO) 5:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 8:00 PM Goiânia Esporte Clube (GO) 0:1
Group 1 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 PM Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO) 2:1
Group 1 Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:30 AM Goiás Esporte Clube 0:1
Group 1 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 5:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:00 PM Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
semi-finals deciders Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:10 PM AA Aparecidense (GO) 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
Final Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:30 PM Goianésia Esporte Clube (GO) 6:4 on pens
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Red Bull Bragantino 38 10 53
11 Ceará Sporting Club 38 3 52
12 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 38 0 51
13 Atlético Clube Goianiense 38 -5 50
14 Esporte Clube Bahia 38 -11 44
15 Sport Club do Recife 38 -19 42
16 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 38 -10 41

Matches - Season 2020