To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Audax Italiano

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de La Florida  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Audax Italiano
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 6 4 1,59 27:20 268
Away record 17 3 5 9 0,82 20:30 637
Overall balance 34 10 11 13 1,21 47:50 452
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:30 AM Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:30 AM Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 3:0
Second Round 1st leg Tue Oct 27, 2020 11:15 PM Bolívar La Paz 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:15 PM Bolívar La Paz 5-4-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 1.467 4:1
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
3 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking 1.525 2:1
4 Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 2.965 1:2
5 Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) CD Palestino 4-3-3 Attacking 765 0:1
6 Tue Mar 3, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.017 3:3
7 Wed Mar 11, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.845 2:1
8 Mon Mar 16, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Universidad Concepción 3-5-2 flat 798 1:1
9 Sun Sep 6, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
10 Thu Sep 10, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (7.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Unión La Calera 5-4-1 x 3:2
14 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-4-2-1 2:1
15 Thu Oct 15, 2020 11:30 PM (12.) CD O'Higgins 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
16 Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
17 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) CD Everton 3-5-2 flat 1:2
18 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 AM (12.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
19 Thu Nov 19, 2020 10:30 PM (9.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) CDP Curicó Unido 3-4-1-2 x 4:1
22 Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
23 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
24 Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
25 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) CD Palestino 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
26 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:15 PM (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
27 Tue Jan 5, 2021 1:30 AM (15.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
28 Fri Jan 8, 2021 2:30 PM CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
29 Tue Jan 12, 2021 1:30 AM Huachipato FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
30 Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:00 PM CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
31 Mon Jan 18, 2021 11:15 PM Unión La Calera 4-4-2 x 1:3
32 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:30 PM CD O'Higgins 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
33 Thu Feb 11, 2021 10:30 PM Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
34 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM Deportes La Serena 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
Table section Primera División de Chile 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 CD O'Higgins 34 1 45
11 Santiago Wanderers 34 -11 44
12 CD Everton 34 -4 43
13 Audax Italiano 34 -3 41
14 Universidad Concepción 34 -8 41
15 Deportes La Serena 34 -7 39
16 CSD Colo Colo 34 -10 39

Matches - Season 19/20