To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bahlinger SC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kaiserstuhlstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bahlinger SC
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Gießen HFC Bayern Alzenau HTSV Schott Mainz HKSV Hessen Kassel AFC 08 Homburg
AEintracht Stadtallendorf HSV 07 Elversberg AFK Pirmasens
ATSG Balingen HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASSV Ulm 1846 AVfB Stuttgart II ASC Freiburg II A1.FSV Mainz 05 II ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 1 1 2,29 18:15 378
Away record 10 1 3 6 0,60 11:24 93
Overall balance 17 6 4 7 1,29 29:39 210
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Kickers Offenbach 3-4-3 100 0:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 500 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 450 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 450 1:4
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 500 2:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 280 5:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 x 6:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 200 4:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-4-1-2 100 2:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-1-2 498 5:4
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 2:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
16 2:00 PM (9.) FSV Frankfurt ppd.
17 2:00 PM (10.) FC-Astoria Walldorf ppd.
18 2:00 PM (10.) VfR Aalen -:-
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FK Pirmasens ? x 2:2
21 2:00 PM (13.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
22 2:00 PM (13.) Kickers Offenbach -:-
23 2:00 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
24 2:00 PM (13.) TSG Balingen -:-
25 2:00 PM (13.) TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
26 2:00 PM (13.) SC Freiburg II -:-
27 2:00 PM (13.) FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
28 2:00 PM (13.) SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
29 2:00 PM (13.) FC Gießen -:-
30 2:00 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart II -:-
31 2:00 PM (13.) TSV Schott Mainz -:-
32 2:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
33 7:00 PM (13.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
34 2:00 PM (13.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
35 2:00 PM (13.) SV 07 Elversberg -:-
36 7:00 PM (13.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
37 2:00 PM (13.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
38 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
39 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
40 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
41 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
42 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 18 -6 23
11 VfR Aalen 18 -7 23
12 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 18 -5 22
13 Bahlinger SC 17 -10 22
14 KSV Hessen Kassel 17 -4 21
15 FK Pirmasens 18 -15 21
16 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 17 -9 20

Matches