To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bahlinger SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kaiserstuhlstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bahlinger SC
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC-Astoria Walldorf HSG Sonnenhof Großaspach ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HTSG Balingen HSC Freiburg II AFC Bayern Alzenau HVfB Stuttgart II HEintracht Stadtallendorf
HVfR Aalen AFC Gießen AKSV Hessen Kassel
HKickers Offenbach ATSV Steinbach Haiger HSSV Ulm 1846 ATSV Schott Mainz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 27:24 166
Away record 17 4 5 8 1,00 23:33 55
Overall balance 33 14 8 11 1,52 50:57 108
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Kickers Offenbach 3-4-3 100 0:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 500 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 450 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 450 1:4
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 500 2:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 280 5:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 x 6:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 200 4:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-4-1-2 100 2:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-1-2 498 5:4
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) FC 08 Homburg 3-5-2 x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) SV 07 Elversberg 3-4-3 x 2:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
16 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) FSV Frankfurt 3-4-3 x 0:0
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 3-4-3 x 0:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 x 0:0
19 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 3-5-2 x 3:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FK Pirmasens 3-5-2 x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-5-2 x 1:0
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kickers Offenbach 3-5-2 x 1:6
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) TSG Balingen ? x 2:0
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-5-2 x 2:0
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) FC Bayern Alzenau 3-4-3 x 2:3
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 0:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) FC Gießen 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ? x 1:0
33 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) KSV Hessen Kassel ? x 1:1
34 2:00 PM (7.) FC 08 Homburg -:-
35 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
36 7:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
37 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
38 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
39 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
40 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
41 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
42 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM Freiburger FC ? 360 3:0
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 TSV Steinbach Haiger 32 33 60
5 SSV Ulm 1846 31 30 59
6 FSV Frankfurt 33 11 59
7 Bahlinger SC 33 -7 50
8 VfB Stuttgart II 33 19 49
9 FC 08 Homburg 33 12 49
10 TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 33 -2 47

Matches