For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bahlinger SC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kaiserstuhlstadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bahlinger SC
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HFC Gießen HFC Bayern Alzenau HTSV Schott Mainz HKSV Hessen Kassel
HSV 07 Elversberg AKickers Offenbach AEintracht Stadtallendorf
AKickers Offenbach AFC 08 Homburg ATSG Balingen HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASSV Ulm 1846 AVfB Stuttgart II ASC Freiburg II

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 16:13 441
Away record 6 - 2 4 0,33 8:18 155
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 24:31 298
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 3-4-3 100 0:0
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 3-4-3 500 1:0
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) TSG Balingen 3-4-3 450 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 3-4-3 450 1:4
5 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg II 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:30 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau ? 500 2:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) SSV Ulm 1846 3-4-3 280 5:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (17.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 3:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) VfB Stuttgart II 3-5-2 x 6:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) TSV Schott Mainz 3-5-2 200 4:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 3-4-1-2 100 2:2
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) KSV Hessen Kassel 3-4-1-2 498 5:4
13 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC 08 Homburg ppd.
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg ppd.
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz ppd.
16 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt ppd.
17 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf ppd.
18 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
19 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
20 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
21 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
22 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
23 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
24 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
25 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
26 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
27 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
28 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
29 2:00 PM FC Gießen -:-
30 2:00 PM VfB Stuttgart II -:-
31 2:00 PM TSV Schott Mainz -:-
32 2:00 PM Eintracht Stadtallendorf -:-
33 7:00 PM KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
34 2:00 PM FC 08 Homburg -:-
35 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
36 7:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
37 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
38 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
39 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
40 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
41 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
42 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Kickers Offenbach 11 14 22
6 FSV Frankfurt 12 3 20
7 SSV Ulm 1846 12 7 19
8 Bahlinger SC 12 -7 17
9 TSG Balingen 11 1 16
10 VfB Stuttgart II 11 2 15
11 VfR Aalen 12 -8 15

Matches