To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Beitar Jerusalem

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Teddy-Kollek-Stadion  33.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,78 m €

Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 22 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIroni Kiryat Shmona AHapoel Hadera AIroni Kiryat Shmona AMaccabi Netanya AHapoel Acre AMaccabi Petah Tikva
HMaccabi Tel Aviv AHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Haifa AIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Beer Sheva
HHapoel Beer Sheva HFC Ashdod HHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 12:14 -
Away record 11 5 4 2 1,73 13:7 -
Overall balance 21 7 7 7 1,33 25:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:30 PM KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:0
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:50 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
6 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
8 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 x 2:0
9 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
10 Thu Feb 18, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
11 Mon Dec 21, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:3
15 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:45 PM (10.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending x 0:4
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:45 PM (9.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
19 7:00 PM (8.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv ppd.
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
23 7:00 PM (7.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
24 7:45 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
25 unknown Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
26 unknown FC Ashdod -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 22 1 32
5 Maccabi Petah Tikva 21 1 32
6 Maccabi Netanya 22 7 30
7 Beitar Jerusalem 21 4 28
8 Hapoel Haifa 22 -3 28
9 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 21 -4 28
10 Hapoel Hadera 22 -5 24

Matches