To use this site, please enable Javascript.

BFC Daugavpils

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadions Celtnieks  4.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +90 k €

BFC Daugavpils
Virsliga
League level: LatviaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Virsliga 2020

Record Virsliga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 3 8 0,86 13:23 216
Away record 13 2 2 9 0,62 17:25 268
Overall balance 27 5 5 17 0,74 30:48 241
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:00 PM FK Liepaja 4-1-4-1 230 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Liepaja 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Jelgava 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Tukums 2000 4-1-4-1 x 0:6
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Metta 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
5 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Riga FC 4-4-2 double 6 945 3:1
6 Wed Jul 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK RFS 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
7 Mon Jul 13, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 250 3:1
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Valmiera FC 4-2-3-1 133 3:0
9 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 287 0:2
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Liepaja 4-2-3-1 530 1:1
11 Thu Jul 30, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Jelgava 4-2-3-1 289 0:0
12 Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Tukums 2000 4-2-3-1 407 1:1
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Metta 4-4-2 double 6 413 1:4
14 Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Riga FC 4-1-4-1 687 0:1
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FK RFS 4-1-4-1 200 2:1
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) FK Ventspils 4-1-4-1 300 2:0
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Valmiera FC 4-4-2 double 6 157 0:2
18 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-2-3-1 235 3:3
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) FK Liepaja 4-1-4-1 370 0:4
20 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) FK Jelgava 4-1-4-1 250 2:0
21 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Tukums 2000 4-4-2 double 6 328 2:1
22 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FK Metta 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Riga FC 4-1-4-1 150 2:0
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) FK RFS 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) FK Ventspils 4-2-3-1 70 0:0
26 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) Valmiera FC ? x 3:0
27 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Spartaks Jurmala 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Table section Virsliga 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FK Ventspils 27 15 44
5 FK Liepaja 27 23 42
6 Spartaks Jurmala 27 9 40
7 FK Jelgava 27 -45 22
8 BFC Daugavpils 27 -18 20
9 FK Metta 27 -33 16
10 FK Tukums 2000 27 -49 14

Matches - Season 2020