To use this site, please enable Javascript.

BG Pathum United

Squad size: 31

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 7  22,6 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: LEO Stadium  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

BG Pathum United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPT Prachuap FC APolice Tero FC HTrat FC ABuriram United HPort FC ARayong FC ASamut Prakan City HSukhothai FC AChonburi FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC
HTrue Bangkok United HSingha Chiangrai United ASuphanburi FC
ASCG Muangthong United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 3 - 2,60 28:8 3.047
Away record 15 12 2 1 2,53 26:5 2.235
Overall balance 30 24 5 1 2,57 54:13 2.641
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) SCG Muangthong United 3-4-3 9.828 2:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.654 0:0
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Police Tero FC 3-4-3 7.345 3:0
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Trat FC 3-4-3 2.555 0:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Buriram United 3-5-2 2.414 1:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Port FC 3-5-2 0:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) True Bangkok United 3-5-2 0:2
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) Rayong FC 3-5-2 1.940 2:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Samut Prakan City 3-5-2 2.489 2:2
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Sukhothai FC 4-4-2 2.005 2:3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-1-4-2 5.470 0:1
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Chonburi FC 3-1-4-2 4.962 2:1
13 Fri Nov 27, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-5-2 Attacking 4.281 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 PM (1.) Suphanburi FC 5-4-1 4.593 4:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 5-4-1 Diamond 4.373 1:4
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) PT Prachuap FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:0
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:30 PM (1.) Police Tero FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 12:30 PM (1.) Trat FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:00 PM (1.) Buriram United 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:30 PM (1.) Port FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:00 AM (1.) True Bangkok United 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
22 Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:30 PM (1.) Rayong FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Samut Prakan City 3-4-3 x 0:6
24 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Sukhothai FC 3-4-3 1.814 2:0
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:00 AM (1.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-5-2 Attacking 1.898 0:0
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:30 PM (1.) Chonburi FC 3-4-3 2.150 0:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-4-3 3.940 1:0
28 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (1.) Suphanburi FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.345 1:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-5-2 Attacking 4.482 2:0
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) SCG Muangthong United 3-5-2 Attacking 5.695 1:0
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 BG Pathum United 30 41 77
2 Buriram United 30 37 63
3 Port FC 30 22 56
4 Singha Chiangrai United 30 16 54
5 True Bangkok United 30 18 51
6 Samut Prakan City 30 7 47
7 SCG Muangthong United 30 9 47

Matches