For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BK Fremad Amager

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 14  60,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sundby Idrætspark  7.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

BK Fremad Amager
NordicBet LIGA
League level: DenmarkSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVendsyssel FF HHvidovre IF ASkive IK AHB Köge AHolbaek B&I HFC Helsingör AHobro IK AHedensted IF
HKolding IF
AFC Fredericia HEsbjerg fB AViborg FF HSilkeborg IF HHB Köge AFC Helsingör

Performance chart NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Record NordicBet LIGA 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 17:8 405
Away record 6 3 - 3 1,50 12:8 381
Overall balance 13 6 1 6 1,46 29:16 394
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 1, 2020 5:00 PM B1908 Amager 4-4-1-1 420 1:3
Second Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM Holbaek B&I 4-4-2 0:3
Third Round Wed Nov 11, 2020 1:30 PM Hedensted IF 3-5-2 1:5
Round of 16 6:30 PM Bröndby IF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Vendsyssel FF 3-4-2-1 495 6:0
2 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FC Fredericia 5-4-1 500 3:1
3 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Hvidovre IF 3-5-2 495 4:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Skive IK 3-5-2 250 0:2
5 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Esbjerg fB 3-5-2 2:3
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 3-5-2 450 0:3
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Viborg FF 3-5-2 400 3:1
8 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) FC Helsingör 3-5-2 456 5:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Silkeborg IF 3-5-2 495 0:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Hobro IK 3-5-2 390 0:4
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Kolding IF 3-5-2 495 0:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) HB Köge 3-5-2 400 0:1
13 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FC Helsingör 3-5-2 295 2:1
14 2:00 PM (6.) Viborg FF 1:1
15 7:00 PM (6.) Kolding IF -:-
16 3:00 PM Vendsyssel FF -:-
17 3:00 PM Skive IK -:-
18 3:00 PM Hvidovre IF -:-
19 3:00 PM Hobro IK -:-
20 3:00 PM Esbjerg fB -:-
21 3:00 PM FC Fredericia -:-
22 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF -:-
Table section NordicBet LIGA 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Esbjerg fB 13 9 29
3 FC Fredericia 13 10 26
4 Silkeborg IF 13 16 25
5 BK Fremad Amager 14 13 20
6 FC Helsingör 14 -1 20
7 HB Köge 14 -5 19
8 Hobro IK 14 -7 17

Matches