To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Blackpool FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Bloomfield Road  16.220 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackpool FC
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOxford United HPeterborough United ASwindon Town HGillingham FC HSunderland AFC ASunderland AFC ANorthampton Town HDoncaster Rovers HBristol Rovers
HBurton Albion HPlymouth Argyle ALincoln City HAccrington Stanley
ARochdale AFC HShrewsbury Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 12 7 4 1,87 30:18 43
Away record 23 11 4 8 1,61 30:19 -
Overall balance 46 23 11 12 1,74 60:37 22
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 5:3 on pens
group A7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00 PM Accrington Stanley Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Leeds United U23 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 3:0
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Swindon Town 4-1-4-1 Neil Critchley 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM Gillingham FC Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 2:3
5 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:00 PM Sunderland AFC Blackpool FC 5-3-2 Neil Critchley x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM AFC Wimbledon Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM Burton Albion Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 Neil Critchley x 1:2
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:0
12 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking Neil Critchley x 1:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM Peterborough United Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Doncaster Rovers Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 3:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Oxford United 4-1-4-1 Neil Critchley x 0:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley x 3:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley 1:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM Shrewsbury Town Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 1:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 2:1
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Northampton Town 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 2:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM Hull City Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:1
25 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM Wigan Athletic Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:5
27 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Burton Albion 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM Ipswich Town Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley x 2:0
29 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley x 3:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM Portsmouth FC Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:1
31 Tue May 4, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Doncaster Rovers 5-3-2 Neil Critchley x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM Charlton Athletic Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM Blackpool FC Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons Blackpool FC 4-4-1-1 Neil Critchley x 0:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM Oxford United Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley x 0:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley x 2:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM Swindon Town Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Gillingham FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 4:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM Lincoln City Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 2:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM Blackpool FC Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:0
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM Rochdale AFC Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 1:0
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM Northampton Town Blackpool FC 5-3-2 Neil Critchley 0:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 1:00 PM Blackpool FC Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 Neil Critchley 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM Eastbourne Borough Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 Neil Critchley x 0:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Harrogate Town Blackpool FC 4-4-2 Neil Critchley x 0:4
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Blackpool FC West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 double 6 Neil Critchley 5:4 on pens
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion Blackpool FC 5-3-2 Neil Critchley 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM Stoke City Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending Neil Critchley x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 7:00 PM Oxford United Blackpool FC -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 8:45 PM Blackpool FC Oxford United -:-