To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Budapest Honvéd FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Bozsik József Stadion  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,13 m €

Budapest Honvéd FC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDiósgyőri VTK ABudafoki MTE AMOL Fehérvár FC AIII. Kerület TVE Budapest APuskás Akadémia FC
HMTK Budapest AKisvárda FC HZalaegerszegi TE FC HPaksi FC
HPuskás Akadémia FC AÚjpest FC AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC HBudafoki MTE AFerencvárosi TC AZalaegerszegi TE FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 5 5 0,73 17:18 774
Away record 12 5 2 5 1,42 17:16 1.013
Overall balance 23 6 7 10 1,09 34:34 899
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 9:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1 AET
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:05 PM Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Nov 4, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 623 1:0
2 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) MTK Budapest 4-4-2 Diamond 3.199 3:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2.183 1:2
4 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 3.917 2:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.375 1:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.716 2:4
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.378 2:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 1.701 0:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 Attacking 1.582 1:1
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:15 PM (10.) MTK Budapest 3-5-2 x 2:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:45 PM (11.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 Attacking x 5:1
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:30 PM (9.) Paksi FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:3
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
24 5:30 PM (11.) MTK Budapest -:-
25 4:00 PM Kisvárda FC -:-
26 7:30 PM Diósgyőri VTK -:-
27 12:00 AM Újpest FC -:-
28 12:00 AM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
29 12:00 AM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
30 12:00 AM Paksi FC -:-
31 12:00 AM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
32 12:00 AM Budafoki MTE -:-
33 12:00 AM Ferencvárosi TC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM FC Tiszaújváros	4-2-3-1 800 1:7
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Csács SE 0:2
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM III. Kerület TVE Budapest 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:1 AET
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 23 -4 31
7 Kisvárda FC 23 -8 31
8 Újpest FC 23 -20 28
9 Budafoki MTE 23 -13 26
10 Zalaegerszegi TE FC 23 -3 25
11 Budapest Honvéd FC 23 0 25
12 Diósgyőri VTK 23 -12 21

Matches