To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bursaspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 1  3,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bursa Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu  43.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bursaspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAkhisarspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor HBandirmaspor AEskisehirspor
HTuzlaspor
AGiresunspor ABalikesirspor HMenemen Spor ABoluspor HAltay SK AÜmraniyespor ASamsunspor HIstanbulspor HAnkara Keciörengücü

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 1 8 1,47 27:27 -
Away record 17 6 3 8 1,24 29:30 -
Overall balance 34 14 4 16 1,35 56:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM Karsiyaka 4-2-3-1 x 8:7 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:00 PM 1922 Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 4:30 PM Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 4:5 AET
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 1:45 PM Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:3
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:30 AM (9.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Adana Demirspor 3-5-2 x 1:2
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Tuzlaspor 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Ankaraspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Adanaspor 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
28 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Altay SK 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
29 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Mon Apr 19, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
33 Sat May 1, 2021 12:30 PM (10.) Eskisehirspor 3-5-2 flat x 1:5
34 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Ankara Keciörengücü 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 34 21 58
8 Ümraniyespor 34 3 51
9 Tuzlaspor 34 -7 47
10 Bursaspor 34 -1 46
11 Boluspor 34 -3 42
12 Bandirmaspor 34 -3 42
13 Balikesirspor 34 -18 35

Matches