To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  6,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Campeón del Siglo  40.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +8,50 m €

CA Peñarol
Primera Division Clausura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Record Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 - 1 2,25 10:5 -
Away record 3 1 - 2 1,00 5:4 -
Overall balance 7 4 - 3 1,71 15:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 4, 2020 1:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group C Wed Mar 11, 2020 11:15 PM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-4-1-1 1:0
Group C Wed Sep 16, 2020 12:15 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Group C Fri Sep 25, 2020 12:00 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
Group C Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:15 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Club Atlético Cerro 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Defensor Sporting Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:01 AM (9.) Danubio FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Club Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:30 PM (8.) Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
7 Sat Aug 22, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) CA Rentistas 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
8 Fri Aug 28, 2020 1:15 AM (9.) Cerro Largo FC 4-3-2-1 x 2:0
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Montevideo Wanderers 4-3-2-1 x 0:2
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
11 Wed Sep 9, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:15 AM (6.) Club Atlético Torque 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
13 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Club Plaza Colonia 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
14 Tue Oct 6, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Club Atlético Progreso 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) CA Fénix 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 x 1:2
2 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
3 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:00 PM Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:30 PM CA Fénix 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
5 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 PM Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
7 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:30 PM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 3:2

Matches - Season 2020