To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ceará Sporting Club

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 2  6,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: -985 k €

Ceará Sporting Club
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 5 7 1,37 22:25 -
Away record 19 7 5 7 1,37 32:26 -
Overall balance 38 14 10 14 1,37 54:51 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:00 AM (17.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
5 Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:00 AM (19.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 11:00 PM (19.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:15 AM (12.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 11:15 PM (13.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Fri Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM (14.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:15 PM (13.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 x 4:2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 1:2
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 10:15 PM (10.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
30 Mon Jan 18, 2021 12:30 AM (10.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:00 PM (11.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:00 PM (8.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
34 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:30 AM (10.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
36 Mon Feb 15, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
37 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:30 PM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (12.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM Bragantino Clube do Pará (PA) 1:2
Second Round Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:30 AM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 2:4 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 11:15 PM Esporte Clube Vitória 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:30 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
4th round 1st leg Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
4th round 2nd leg Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 PM Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:30 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 unknown Associação Desportiva Freipaulistano ? 2:2
2 Sat Feb 1, 2020 unknown Fortaleza Esporte Clube ? 1:1
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 unknown ABC Futebol Clube (RN) ? 0:0
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 unknown Esporte Clube Bahia ? 2:2
5 Wed Feb 26, 2020 unknown Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) ? 2:2
6 Tue Mar 3, 2020 unknown River Atlético Clube (PI) ? 0:4
7 Sun Mar 15, 2020 unknown Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
8 Wed Jul 22, 2020 unknown Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:00 PM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
final 1st leg Sat Aug 1, 2020 9:00 PM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 5, 2020 2:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Jan 29, 2020 unknown Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 1:1
Group 1 Wed Feb 5, 2020 unknown Pacajus Esporte Clube 0:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 unknown FC Atlético Cearense 0:1
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 unknown Caucaia Esporte Clube (CE) 1:0
Group 1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 unknown Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 0:0
Group 1 Mon Jul 13, 2020 unknown Barbalha FC (CE) 0:5
Group 1 Wed Jul 15, 2020 unknown Fortaleza Esporte Clube 1:2
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:00 PM Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Oct 1, 2020 12:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ceará Sporting Club 8 6 14
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 6 14
3 Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 8 5 14
4 Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 8 2 13
5 Clube Náutico Capibaribe 8 -2 11
6 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 -1 7
7 Sociedade Imperatriz de Desportos (MA) 7 -3 7

Matches - Season 2020