To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Boston River

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Casto Martínez Laguarda San Jose  3.810 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético Boston River
Primera Division Clausura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Record Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 - 2 1,00 5:5 -
Away record 4 - 2 2 0,50 1:5 -
Overall balance 7 1 2 4 0,71 6:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) CA Rentistas 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
3 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:01 AM (7.) Cerro Largo FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 4:15 PM (9.) Montevideo Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) CA Peñarol 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 3:15 PM (15.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 5-3-2 x 1:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Club Atlético Torque 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Club Plaza Colonia 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Club Atlético Progreso 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) CA Fénix 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Thu Sep 10, 2020 10:15 PM (14.) Club Atlético Cerro 4-5-1 x 2:1
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:45 PM (15.) Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Danubio FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Club Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:15 PM (14.) Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:15 AM Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:30 PM CA Fénix 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:0
3 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:15 AM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM Danubio FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 PM CA Peñarol 5-3-2 x 2:0
6 Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:01 AM Club Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
7 Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:00 PM Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1

Matches - Season 2020