To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético River Plate

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Estadio Monumental Antonio V. Liberti  70.074 Seats

Current transfer record: +17,83 m €

Club Atlético River Plate
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Copa de la Liga Profesional de Fútbol 2020

Record Copa de la Liga Profesional de Fútbol 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 - 1 2,00 6:5 -
Away record 3 3 - - 3,00 5:0 -
Overall balance 6 5 - 1 2,50 11:5 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 22.276 3:0
Group D Wed Mar 11, 2020 11:15 PM Deportivo Binacional 3-5-2 flat x 8:0
Group D Fri Sep 18, 2020 12:00 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
Group D Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:6
Group D Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Group D Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 AM LDU Quito 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:15 PM Club Athletico Paranaense 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:30 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Dec 18, 2020 1:30 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:6
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 1:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jan 13, 2021 1:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3-1-4-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:45 PM (9.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Racing Club 4-4-2 Diamond 1:6
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:45 PM (3.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-3-1-2 0:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-4-2 Diamond 0:4
7 Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:45 PM (10.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:45 PM (8.) Club Atlético Patronato 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:20 AM (7.) Club Atlético Colón 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
14 Sun Jan 19, 2020 11:10 PM (4.) Club Atlético Independiente 3-5-2 flat 1:2
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:45 AM (3.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
16 Mon Dec 9, 2019 1:45 AM (1.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
17 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:45 AM (1.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 3-5-2 flat 0:1
18 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:35 PM (1.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 3-5-2 flat 2:0
19 Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:45 AM (1.) Club Atlético Unión 3-5-2 flat 1:2
20 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:40 PM (1.) Club Atlético Banfield 3-5-2 flat 1:0
21 Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:45 AM (1.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 3-5-2 flat 0:2
22 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:40 PM (1.) Defensa y Justicia 3-5-2 flat 1:1
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Club Atlético Tucumán 3-5-2 flat 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:10 AM Club Defensores de Pronunciamiento 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
Second Round Thu Apr 8, 2021 1:30 AM Club Atlético Tucumán 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Round of 16 unknown unknown Club Atlético Boca Juniors -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:20 PM (3.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group A Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:30 AM (6.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Group A Mon Dec 28, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group A Sun Jan 3, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
Group A Sun Jan 10, 2021 1:30 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Group 3 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:15 AM (20.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Group 3 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:15 AM (13.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Group 3 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Club Atlético Banfield 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
Group 3 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:30 AM (5.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Group 3 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Fri Mar 5, 2021 2:10 AM Racing Club 3-1-4-2 x 0:5
Table section Superliga 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético Boca Juniors 23 27 48
2 Club Atlético River Plate 23 23 47
3 Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 23 13 39
4 Racing Club 23 5 39
5 Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 23 5 39
6 Defensa y Justicia 23 8 36
7 Club Atlético Lanús 23 3 36