To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Deportes Iquique

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Tierra de Campeones Ramón Estay Saavedra  13.171 Seats

Current transfer record: +290 k €

Club Deportes Iquique
Primera B
League level: ChileSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 5 6 1,35 18:20 1.322
Away record 17 3 6 8 0,88 20:26 1.109
Overall balance 34 9 11 14 1,12 38:46 1.216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 27, 2020 12:30 AM (16.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 3.057 3:2
2 Mon Feb 3, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) CD Everton 4-3-1-2 6.745 2:2
3 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-1-2 3.033 1:0
4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-4-2 double 6 7.742 0:4
5 Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:30 PM (17.) CD Universidad Católica 4-1-3-2 8.610 3:1
6 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) CD Cobresal 4-4-2 Diamond 383 1:1
7 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 AM (18.) CD O'Higgins 4-3-1-2 7.992 1:0
8 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Coquimbo Unido 4-1-3-2 3.774 0:3
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Huachipato FC 4-3-1-2 1:0
10 Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:00 PM (10.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
11 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) CD Palestino 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Unión La Calera 3-4-1-2 0:3
13 Fri Oct 2, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
17 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
19 Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:15 PM (13.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
20 Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
21 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
22 Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:45 PM (15.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sun Jan 24, 2021 11:15 PM (16.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
24 Wed Dec 16, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
25 Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:00 AM (16.) Unión La Calera 3-5-2 x 1:2
26 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:30 PM (16.) CD Palestino 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
27 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
28 Fri Jan 8, 2021 1:30 AM CD Universidad Católica 3-5-2 x 0:1
29 Tue Jan 12, 2021 2:30 PM CD O'Higgins 3-5-2 x 2:2
30 Tue Feb 2, 2021 1:00 AM Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
31 Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:30 PM Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
32 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
33 Thu Feb 11, 2021 10:30 PM Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
34 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM Santiago Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0

Matches - Season 2020