To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Deportivo Maldonado

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Domingo Burgueño Miguel  23.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportivo Maldonado
Primera Division Clausura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Record Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1,75 7:5 -
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 3:10 -
Overall balance 7 2 2 3 1,14 10:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
3 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) CA Rentistas 4-4-2 double 6 4:1
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) Cerro Largo FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 10:30 PM (15.) Montevideo Wanderers 3-4-3 x 2:2
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) CA Peñarol 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
7 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 10:15 PM (10.) Club Atlético Torque 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Club Plaza Colonia 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:15 PM (8.) Club Atlético Progreso 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
11 Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) CA Fénix 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:15 PM (7.) Club Atlético Cerro 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:45 AM (6.) Defensor Sporting Club 3-4-1-2 x 4:2
14 Tue Oct 6, 2020 2:15 AM (7.) Danubio FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Club Nacional 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:15 AM Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:1
2 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM Club Nacional 4-4-2 x 1:2
3 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:00 PM CA Peñarol 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:45 PM Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:1
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 3-4-3 x 2:1
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM CA Fénix 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:00 AM Danubio FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:1

Matches - Season 2020