To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Type of cup: International Cup

Participants: 47

ø-Market value: 999 k €

Copa Libertadores
155.png
Tournament records
Wins: Club Atlético Independiente Independiente 7 time(s)
Matches:   93 games
Goals:   29 goals
Info

On the competition start page, the participating teams of a season (selectable in the drop-down menu) are first listed according to the total market value. In addition to news, a matchday overview and the goal scorer list, the table offers further information.

Filter by season:
Knockout stage 2020
Date Home team Home team Away team Away team
Final
Sat Jan 30, 2021 Palmeiras Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 1:0 Santos FC Santos FC
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg
Wed Jan 13, 2021 Palmeiras Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 0:2 Club Atlético River Plate River Plate
Santos FC Santos FC 3:0 Club Atlético Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Semi-Finals 1st Leg
Wed Jan 6, 2021 River Plate Club Atlético River Plate 0:3 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Palmeiras
Boca Juniors Club Atlético Boca Juniors 0:0 Santos FC Santos FC
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg
Wed Dec 16, 2020 Palmeiras Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3:0 Club Libertad Asunción Libertad
Santos FC Santos FC 4:1 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense Grêmio
Fri Dec 18, 2020 Nacional Club Nacional 2:6 Club Atlético River Plate River Plate
Thu Dec 24, 2020 Boca Juniors Club Atlético Boca Juniors 2:0 Racing Club Racing Club
Quarter-Finals 1st leg
Wed Dec 9, 2020 Libertad Club Libertad Asunción 1:1 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Palmeiras
Grêmio Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 1:1 Santos FC Santos FC
Fri Dec 11, 2020 River Plate Club Atlético River Plate 2:0 Club Nacional Nacional
Thu Dec 17, 2020 Racing Club Racing Club 1:0 Club Atlético Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
last 16 2nd leg
Tue Dec 1, 2020 River Plate Club Atlético River Plate 1:0 Club Athletico Paranaense Athletico-PR
Santos FC Santos FC 0:1 LDU Quito LDU Quito
Wed Dec 2, 2020 Flamengo Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4:6 on pens Racing Club Racing Club
Nacional Club Nacional 4:2 on pens Independiente del Valle Independiente
Palmeiras Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 5:0 Delfín SC Delfín SC
Thu Dec 3, 2020 Wilstermann Club Jorge Wilstermann 0:2 Club Libertad Asunción Libertad
Fri Dec 4, 2020 Grêmio Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 2:0 Club Guaraní Guaraní
Thu Dec 10, 2020 Boca Juniors Club Atlético Boca Juniors 5:5 on pens Sport Club Internacional Internacional
last 16 1st leg
Tue Nov 24, 2020 Athletico-PR Club Athletico Paranaense 1:1 Club Atlético River Plate River Plate
LDU Quito LDU Quito 1:2 Santos FC Santos FC
Wed Nov 25, 2020 Racing Club Racing Club 1:1 Clube de Regatas do Flamengo Flamengo
Delfín SC Delfín SC 1:3 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Palmeiras
Independiente Independiente del Valle 0:0 Club Nacional Nacional
Thu Nov 26, 2020 Libertad Club Libertad Asunción 3:1 Club Jorge Wilstermann Wilstermann
Fri Nov 27, 2020 Guaraní Club Guaraní 0:2 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense Grêmio
Thu Dec 3, 2020 Internacional Sport Club Internacional 0:1 Club Atlético Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
3rd round 2nd leg
Wed Feb 26, 2020 CA Tucumán Club Atlético Tucumán 3:4 on pens Independiente Medellín Indep. Medellín
Cerro Porteño Club Cerro Porteño 0:4 Barcelona SC Guayaquil Barcelona SC
Thu Feb 27, 2020 Internacional Sport Club Internacional 1:0 Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
Guaraní Club Guaraní 2:1 CD Palestino CD Palestino
3rd round 1st leg
Wed Feb 19, 2020 Indep. Medellín Independiente Medellín 1:0 Club Atlético Tucumán CA Tucumán
Thu Feb 20, 2020 Barcelona SC Barcelona SC Guayaquil 1:0 Club Cerro Porteño Cerro Porteño
Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima 0:0 Sport Club Internacional Internacional
CD Palestino CD Palestino 0:1 Club Guaraní Guaraní
Second Round 2nd leg
Wed Feb 12, 2020 Internacional Sport Club Internacional 2:0 Club Universidad de Chile U. de Chile
Táchira Deportivo Táchira 2:0 Independiente Medellín Indep. Medellín
Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima 1:0 CD Macará CD Macará
Thu Feb 13, 2020 CD Palestino CD Palestino 5:1 Cerro Largo FC Cerro Largo
Cerro Porteño Club Cerro Porteño 1:0 Universitario de Deportes Universitario
CA Tucumán Club Atlético Tucumán 8:5 on pens The Strongest La Paz The Strongest
Corinthians Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 2:1 Club Guaraní Guaraní
Fri Feb 14, 2020 Sport. Cristal Club Sporting Cristal 2:1 Barcelona SC Guayaquil Barcelona SC
Second Round 1st leg
Tue Feb 4, 2020 U. de Chile Club Universidad de Chile 0:0 Sport Club Internacional Internacional
Wed Feb 5, 2020 Indep. Medellín Independiente Medellín 4:0 Deportivo Táchira Táchira
CD Macará CD Macará 0:1 Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo FC 1:1 CD Palestino CD Palestino
Universitario Universitario de Deportes 1:1 Club Cerro Porteño Cerro Porteño
Thu Feb 6, 2020 Guaraní Club Guaraní 1:0 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista Corinthians
The Strongest The Strongest La Paz 2:0 Club Atlético Tucumán CA Tucumán
Fri Feb 7, 2020 Barcelona SC Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4:0 Club Sporting Cristal Sport. Cristal
First Round 2nd leg
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Universitario Universitario de Deportes 1:0 Carabobo FC Carabobo FC
Guaraní Club Guaraní 4:0 Club Deportivo San José Club San José
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Barcelona SC Barcelona SC Guayaquil 3:1 Club Atlético Progreso Progreso
First Round 1st leg
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Carabobo FC Carabobo FC 1:1 Universitario de Deportes Universitario
Wed Jan 22, 2020 Club San José Club Deportivo San José 0:1 Club Guaraní Guaraní
Thu Jan 23, 2020 Progreso Club Atlético Progreso 0:2 Barcelona SC Guayaquil Barcelona SC

Most valuable players

#playerclubMarket value
1
Gabriel Veron
Right Winger
Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
2
Gabriel Barbosa
Centre-Forward
Clube de Regatas do Flamengo
3
Nicolás De La Cruz
Attacking Midfield
Club Atlético River Plate
4
Giorgian de Arrascaeta
Left Winger
Clube de Regatas do Flamengo
5
Matheus Henrique
Central Midfield
Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense

Top goalscorers

#playerAgeclubGoals
1
Fidel Martínez
Left Winger
30Barcelona SC Guayaquil
2
Santos Borré
Centre-Forward
25Club Atlético River Plate
3
Eduardo Salvio
Right Winger
30Club Atlético Boca Juniors
4
Rony
Left Winger
25Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
5
Julián Álvarez
Centre-Forward
20Club Atlético River Plate
Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Sociedade Esportiva PalmeirasSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras Santos FCSantos FC