To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Coquimbo Unido

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Francisco Sánchez Rumoroso  17.750 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coquimbo Unido
Primera B
League level: ChileSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2020

Record Primera División de Chile 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 4 8 1,12 15:21 578
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 18:25 1.708
Overall balance 34 9 8 17 1,03 33:46 1.143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 11:15 PM Aragua FC 4-4-2 7.091 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 11:15 PM Aragua FC 5-4-1 1:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:15 PM Estudiantes de Mérida 3-4-3 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:15 PM Estudiantes de Mérida 3-4-3 0:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Nov 26, 2020 1:30 AM Sport Huancayo 3-4-3 x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 1:30 AM Sport Huancayo 3-4-3 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 10, 2020 1:30 AM Junior FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:30 AM Junior FC 3-4-3 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Jan 12, 2021 11:15 PM Defensa y Justicia 3-4-3 x 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:30 AM Defensa y Justicia 3-4-3 x 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 2.432 2:1
2 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Audax Italiano 4-4-2 x 0:0
3 Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) CD Everton 4-4-2 7.610 1:0
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Huachipato FC 4-4-2 1:2
5 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-4-2 16.005 1:1
6 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Deportes La Serena 4-3-3 Attacking 6.050 2:1
7 Mon Mar 9, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking 2.984 2:0
8 Sun Mar 15, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-4-2 3.774 0:3
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 4:1
10 Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:30 AM (17.) CD Palestino 4-4-2 1:0
11 Tue Sep 15, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-4-2 2:1
12 Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:00 PM (17.) Santiago Wanderers 3-4-3 2:1
13 Fri Oct 2, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) CD O'Higgins 3-4-3 1:4
14 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) CSD Colo Colo 3-4-3 x 2:2
15 Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) CD Cobresal 3-4-3 0:1
16 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Universidad Concepción 3-4-3 0:2
17 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Unión Española 3-4-3 1:1
18 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Audax Italiano 3-4-3 2:0
19 Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) CD Universidad Católica 3-4-3 x 2:1
20 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:15 PM (15.) Unión La Calera 3-4-3 x 1:2
21 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) Santiago Wanderers 4-4-2 x 1:1
22 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-4-2 x 0:1
23 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Deportes La Serena 3-4-3 x 1:0
24 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:30 AM (17.) CD O'Higgins 3-4-3 x 0:3
26 Sun Dec 27, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Huachipato FC 3-4-3 x 0:1
27 Fri Feb 5, 2021 12:00 AM (17.) CD Cobresal 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
28 Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 AM Unión Española 3-4-3 x 0:1
29 Fri Jan 29, 2021 11:00 PM Club Universidad de Chile 3-4-3 x 0:1
30 Tue Feb 2, 2021 1:00 AM Club Deportes Iquique 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 1:30 AM CDP Curicó Unido 3-4-3 x 0:0
32 Sun Feb 7, 2021 9:00 PM Universidad Concepción 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
33 Thu Feb 11, 2021 10:30 PM CD Everton 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
34 Sun Feb 14, 2021 10:00 PM CD Palestino 3-4-1-2 x 2:2

Matches - Season 2020