To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club Corinthians Paulista

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Neo Química Arena   49.205 Seats

Current transfer record: +25,32 m €

Sport Club Corinthians Paulista
Campeonato Paulista - Série A1
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 7 4 1,63 29:23 -
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 16:22 -
Overall balance 38 13 12 13 1,34 45:45 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 0:0
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:15 AM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 AM (13.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:30 AM (15.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 12:15 AM (15.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:15 AM (14.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
11 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:30 AM (16.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 12:00 AM (15.) Santos FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-4-2 x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 2:30 AM (17.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
18 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:30 AM (17.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 x 1:2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 PM (14.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
24 Thu Dec 3, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Mon Dec 21, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
28 Mon Jan 18, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
29 Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:30 AM (9.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
30 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 PM (9.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Fri Jan 22, 2021 1:00 AM (9.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Tue Jan 26, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
33 Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:30 AM (11.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:30 AM (9.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (10.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 1:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:30 AM Club Guaraní 4-2-3-1 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:30 AM Club Guaraní 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:30 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 4:1
2 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 PM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:30 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 2:1
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
5 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:00 PM AA Internacional de Limeira (SP) 0:1
6 Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM Esporte Clube Água Santa (SP) 2:1
8 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 AM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 1:1
9 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 PM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 1:1
10 Sun Mar 15, 2020 8:00 PM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 1:1
11 Thu Jul 23, 2020 2:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:00 PM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Jul 31, 2020 12:00 AM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Semi-Finals Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:00 PM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-2-1 x 1:0
final 1st leg Thu Aug 6, 2020 2:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
final 2nd leg Sat Aug 8, 2020 9:30 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 5:4 on pens
Table section Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Bragantino 12 9 23
2 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 12 5 17
3 Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 12 2 16
4 Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 12 4 15

Matches - Season 2020