To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Crewe Alexandra

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Alexandra Stadium  10.153 Seats

Current transfer record: +295 k €

Crewe Alexandra
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AShrewsbury Town HAccrington Stanley HDoncaster Rovers ANorthampton Town AMilton Keynes Dons
HIpswich Town HSunderland AFC ABlackpool FC
AGillingham FC APeterborough United ASwindon Town ALincoln City HBurton Albion HHull City HOxford United

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 5 6 1,60 28:27 200
Away record 19 6 4 9 1,16 19:27 -
Overall balance 39 15 9 15 1,38 47:54 103
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A3 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
group A3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM Newcastle United U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
group A3 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:30 PM Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
29 7:00 PM (10.) Portsmouth FC ppd.
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 x 2:2
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
38 8:00 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic -:-
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:6
42 4:00 PM (15.) Wigan Athletic -:-
43 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
44 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
45 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
46 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Accrington Stanley 39 -5 57
13 Fleetwood Town 40 10 56
14 Milton Keynes Dons 40 1 55
15 Crewe Alexandra 39 -7 54
16 Plymouth Argyle 41 -16 52
17 Shrewsbury Town 38 1 50
18 Burton Albion 39 -13 48

Matches