To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CS Cartaginés

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio José Rafael Fello Meza Ivancovich  13.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +206 k €

CS Cartaginés
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMunicipal Grecia AGuadalupe FC
HLimón FC AAD San Carlos HLD Alajuelense HADR Jicaral HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón ALimón FC HDeportivo Saprissa HAD San Carlos
AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón ADeportivo Saprissa HCS Herediano ASporting San José ASantos de Guápiles FC

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 6 1 1,33 8:7 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 10:13 -
Overall balance 17 4 8 5 1,18 18:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 9, 2020 11:00 PM Sporting San José ? x 2:3
2 Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:00 AM ADR Jicaral 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3 Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 0:4
4 Thu Sep 3, 2020 11:00 PM Limón FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 7:00 PM AD San Carlos ? x 4:0
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM Limón FC 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
7 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:00 AM AD San Carlos ? x 1:0
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 2:1
9 Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM ADR Jicaral ? x 1:0
10 Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:00 PM Sporting San José ? x 2:0
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 2:00 AM Guadalupe FC ? x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 2:1
13 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 4:1
14 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 3:0
15 Tue Nov 17, 2020 10:00 PM CS Herediano ? x 0:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:00 PM LD Alajuelense ? x 2:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 15, 2021 3:00 AM (7.) Santos de Guápiles FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:1
3 Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 2:1
4 Mon Jan 25, 2021 12:00 AM (3.) Limón FC ? 1:1
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:00 PM (4.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-2-3-1 4:1
6 Fri Feb 5, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) CS Herediano 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 AM (7.) Sporting San José ? 3:1
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:1
10 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Municipal Grecia ? 1:2
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 3:00 AM (6.) ADR Jicaral ? 1:1
12 Tue Mar 9, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Santos de Guápiles FC 5-4-1 Diamond 1:0
13 Sun Mar 14, 2021 12:00 AM (8.) Guadalupe FC ? x 0:3
14 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 AM (7.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 0:0
15 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Limón FC ? 1:1
16 Sun Apr 4, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 0:0
17 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 AM (6.) AD San Carlos ? 1:1
18 4:00 AM (7.) CS Herediano -:-
19 unknown Sporting San José -:-
20 unknown LD Alajuelense -:-
21 unknown Municipal Grecia -:-
22 unknown ADR Jicaral -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 CS Herediano 17 2 22
5 ADR Jicaral 17 -1 21
6 Limón FC 17 -9 21
7 CS Cartaginés 17 -2 20
8 AD San Carlos 17 -7 20
9 Municipal Grecia 17 -5 18
10 Sporting San José 17 -9 17

Matches