To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Danubio FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Jardines del Hipódromo  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,55 m €

Danubio FC
Primera Division Clausura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Record Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 2:4 -
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:5 -
Overall balance 7 2 3 2 1,29 5:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:01 AM (14.) Cerro Largo FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Montevideo Wanderers 4-4-2 0:1
3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:01 AM (16.) CA Peñarol 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
4 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:30 PM (15.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
5 Fri Aug 14, 2020 10:30 PM (16.) Club Atlético Torque 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Club Plaza Colonia 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Club Atlético Progreso 3-4-3 x 1:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) CA Fénix 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Club Atlético Cerro 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 6, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
12 Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:15 AM (13.) Club Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 x 2:2
14 Tue Oct 6, 2020 2:15 AM (14.) Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 x 0:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) CA Rentistas 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Defensor Sporting Club 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:30 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
3 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM CA Fénix 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:30 PM Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:30 PM Club Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
6 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM CA Peñarol 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
7 Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:00 AM Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1

Matches - Season 2020