To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Defensor Sporting Club

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 3  9,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Luis Franzini  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Defensor Sporting Club
Primera Division Clausura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Record Torneo Intermedio 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 1 1 1,33 3:3 -
Away record 4 - 2 2 0,50 2:7 -
Overall balance 7 1 3 3 0,86 5:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:01 AM (6.) Montevideo Wanderers 4-4-2 0:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) CA Peñarol 4-4-2 2:1
3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-4-2 1:1
4 Sat Aug 8, 2020 10:30 PM (4.) Club Atlético Torque 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
5 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Club Plaza Colonia 4-4-2 x 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 10:30 PM (12.) Club Atlético Progreso 4-4-2 x 2:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:15 PM (8.) CA Fénix 4-4-2 x 5:0
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Club Atlético Cerro 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
10 Sun Sep 6, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Danubio FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 1:15 AM (8.) Club Nacional 4-4-2 x 1:1
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:45 PM (8.) Club Atlético Boston River 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:45 AM (9.) Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) CA Rentistas 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Cerro Largo FC 3-4-3 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM CA Peñarol 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:45 PM Club Deportivo Maldonado 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:45 AM CA Fénix 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:00 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Wed Jan 13, 2021 10:00 PM Club Atlético Boston River 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1

Matches - Season 2020