For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Diósgyőri VTK

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: DVTK Stadion  15.325 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

Diósgyőri VTK
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APaksi FC AFC Dabas HKisvárda FC AÚjpest FC AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC AZalaegerszegi TE FC HKaposvári Rákóczi FC HPaksi FC
APuskás Akadémia FC
ADebreceni VSC ABudapest Honvéd FC HMOL Fehérvár FC AMTK Budapest HFerencvárosi TC HDebreceni VSC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 1 5 1,45 14:14 4.642
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 12:15 3.026
Overall balance 21 9 2 10 1,38 26:29 3.872
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 6.139 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 6.518 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 3.586 5:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 4.853 0:3
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Ferencvárosi TC 3-5-2 8.055 1:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 2.961 1:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 2.302 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 5.460 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 1.397 1:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 4.269 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 2.669 1:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.496 0:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 3.964 1:3
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 2.656 0:1
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 8.311 0:1
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-2-3-1 2.051 1:3
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 3.702 2:0
19 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-2-3-1 785 2:2
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 4.802 1:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 3.245 2:0
22 5:00 PM (6.) Kisvárda FC -:-
23 5:00 PM Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
24 5:00 PM Újpest FC -:-
25 7:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Ferencvárosi TC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 - Debreceni VSC -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 - Paksi FC -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 - Kisvárda FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Érdi VSE 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM FC Dabas 4-3-3 Attacking 200 0:3
Third Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 1.882 1:0 AET
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 21 10 38
4 Puskás Akadémia FC 21 10 34
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 21 1 32
6 Diósgyőri VTK 21 -3 29
7 Debreceni VSC 20 -2 27
8 Újpest FC 20 -5 25
9 Kisvárda FC 21 -6 24

Matches