To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Esporte Clube Bahia

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arena Fonte Nova  55.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,25 m €

Esporte Clube Bahia
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 2 8 1,53 27:26 -
Away record 19 3 6 10 0,79 21:33 -
Overall balance 38 12 8 18 1,16 48:59 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 1, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 x 1:2
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Thu Sep 3, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 3:5
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Sport Club Internacional 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:2
9 Fri Sep 11, 2020 12:15 AM (7.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
11 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:30 AM (14.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM (16.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-4-2 x 1:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 11:15 PM (16.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 12:15 AM (16.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:00 PM (13.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 AM (16.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:00 AM (17.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 x 3:1
18 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:45 PM (14.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:15 PM (11.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:15 PM (13.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
22 Fri Nov 20, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
23 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 x 3:0
26 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:15 PM (16.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-1-4-1 x 4:3
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
28 Wed Jan 6, 2021 10:15 PM (17.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 9:15 PM (17.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
30 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 PM (17.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Wed Jan 20, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:15 PM (14.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
34 Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:30 AM (15.) Fluminense Football Club 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
35 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
36 Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:00 PM (16.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 5-3-2 x 1:1
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 AM (16.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:30 AM (15.) Santos FC 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:30 AM River Atlético Clube (PI) 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 unknown Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) ? 0:0
2 Tue Jan 28, 2020 unknown Sociedade Imperatriz de Desportos (MA) ? 2:0
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 unknown Esporte Clube Vitória ? 0:2
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 unknown Ceará Sporting Club ? 2:2
5 Wed Feb 19, 2020 unknown Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) ? 0:2
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 unknown Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) ? 1:0
7 Sat Mar 14, 2020 unknown América Futebol Clube (RN) ? 0:2
8 Wed Jul 22, 2020 unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-3-3 Defending x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:30 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Semi-Finals Thu Jul 30, 2020 12:30 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
final 1st leg Sat Aug 1, 2020 9:00 PM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 5, 2020 2:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:30 AM Club Nacional Asunción 4-2-3-1 15.645 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:15 PM Club Nacional Asunción 4-2-3-1 1:3
Second Round 1st leg Fri Oct 30, 2020 1:30 AM FBC Melgar 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Nov 6, 2020 1:30 AM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM Club Atlético Unión 4-2-3-1 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:15 PM Club Atlético Unión 4-5-1 x 0:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:15 PM Defensa y Justicia 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Dec 16, 2020 11:15 PM Defensa y Justicia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 1:30 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM E.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA) 2:0
Group 1 Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:30 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 0:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 9, 2020 8:00 PM Jacobina EC 1:3
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 PM Esporte Clube Vitória 1:2
Group 1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 PM Doce Mel EC 0:0
Group 1 Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:00 PM Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:00 PM Fluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA) 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:30 PM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) 4-3-2-1 x 0:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:00 PM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
final 1st leg Thu Aug 6, 2020 2:30 AM Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
final 2nd leg Sat Aug 8, 2020 9:30 PM Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) 4-3-3 Defending x 8:7 on pens
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esporte Clube Bahia 8 8 17
2 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 8 17
3 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 0 13
4 Sport Club do Recife 8 -1 10
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 -2 9
6 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 8 -2 8
7 Associação Desportiva Freipaulistano 7 -9 5

Matches - Season 2020