To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Esteghlal FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Azadi Stadium  80.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -150 k €

Esteghlal FC
Persian Gulf Pro League
League level: IranFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 5 2 1,93 25:12 15.100
Away record 15 6 6 3 1,60 30:19 10.449
Overall balance 30 14 11 5 1,77 55:31 12.774
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:30 PM Al-Shorta SC 3-5-2 6.750 1:1
Group A Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:30 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 3-4-3 6.740 2:1
Group A Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM Al-Shorta SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group A Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:45 PM Pakhtakor Tashkent 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:20 PM Al-Kuwait Sports Club 3-5-2 3.420 3:0
Qualifying Round Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:15 PM Al-Rayyan SC 3-5-2 flat 1.811 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-2-3-1 3.700 1:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 20.000 1:1
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:15 PM (12.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:1
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Persepolis FC 3-4-2-1 57.500 0:1
5 Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:30 PM (14.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 3:15 PM (11.) Saipa FC 3-5-2 2.200 0:4
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-2-3-1 20.000 2:0
9 Fri Nov 1, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Tractor FC 3-5-2 2:4
10 Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Sanat Naft FC 3-5-2 25.000 5:0
11 Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 3-5-2 1:2
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:30 PM (3.) Sepahan FC 3-5-2 44.000 2:2
13 Thu Dec 5, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Padideh Khorasan FC 3-5-2 63.000 1:0
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Paykan FC 3-4-3 15.000 2:2
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Shahin Bushehr FC 3-5-2 10.000 4:1
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 3-5-2 16.000 1:2
17 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Foolad FC 3-4-1-2 2:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 2:1
19 Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Persepolis FC 3-5-2 flat 2:2
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 3-4-3 2:1
21 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 3-5-2 1:0
22 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Saipa FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
23 Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Pars Jonoubi Jam 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
24 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Tractor FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
25 Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:00 AM Sanat Naft FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
26 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:00 AM FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 AM Sepahan FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
28 Thu Aug 6, 2020 12:00 AM Padideh Khorasan FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
29 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 AM Paykan FC 1:1
30 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:00 AM Shahin Bushehr FC 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:15 PM Golreyhan Alborz FC 1:3 AET
Round of 16 Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:50 PM Fajr Sepasi Shiraz 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:30 PM Sepahan FC 2:0
Semi-Finals unknown unknown Persepolis FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:6 on pens
Final Thu Sep 3, 2020 6:15 PM Tractor FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Table section Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Persepolis FC 30 29 67
2 Esteghlal FC 30 24 53
3 Foolad FC 30 9 51
4 Tractor FC 30 8 50
5 Sepahan FC 30 17 49
6 Padideh Khorasan FC 30 2 46
7 Sanat Naft FC 30 -4 41

Matches - Season 19/20