For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Floridsdorfer AC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FAC Platz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floridsdorfer AC
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat 20.07.19 17:00 FC Wolfurt 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
1 Sun 28.07.19 10:30 (14.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-2-1 2.338 2:0
2 Fri 02.08.19 19:10 (4.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.030 2:2
3 Fri 09.08.19 19:10 (5.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-4-1 912 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.19 19:10 (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri 23.08.19 19:10 (2.) FC Liefering 5-4-1 850 0:0
6 Sun 01.09.19 10:30 (7.) SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 1.800 1:2
7 Fri 13.09.19 19:10 (4.) SV Lafnitz 5-4-1 1.003 1:1
8 Sat 21.09.19 20:00 (3.) FC Dornbirn 5-4-1 621 0:3
Second Round Tue 24.09.19 16:45 SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 560 2:1 AET
9 Fri 27.09.19 19:10 (7.) Young Violets Austria Wien 5-4-1 255 4:1
10 Fri 04.10.19 19:10 (12.) SKU Amstetten 5-4-1 621 0:2
11 Fri 18.10.19 19:10 (14.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.340 2:3
12 Sun 27.10.19 10:30 (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-1-3-2 1.032 0:2
13 Fri 01.11.19 19:10 (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
14 Fri 08.11.19 19:10 (12.) SV Ried 5-3-2 750 1:2
15 Sat 23.11.19 14:30 (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 300 2:2
16 Fri 29.11.19 19:10 (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 523 0:0
17 Sun 23.02.20 10:30 (13.) Grazer AK 1902 5-3-2 3.180 1:2
18 Fri 28.02.20 19:10 (11.) SV Horn 5-3-2 632 3:3
19 Sat 07.03.20 14:30 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 1.418 1:0
20 Fri 05.06.20 18:30 (13.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-4-1-1 x 0:0
21 Thu 11.06.20 20:25 (12.) FC Liefering 5-3-2 x 3:0
22 Sun 14.06.20 10:30 (14.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Fri 19.06.20 18:30 (11.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
24 Tue 23.06.20 18:30 (11.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat 27.06.20 15:00 (11.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sun 05.07.20 20:25 (12.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
27 Fri 10.07.20 18:30 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
28 15:00 (14.) SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
29 20:30 SV Kapfenberg -:-
30 20:30 SV Ried -:-

Last 15 games

AGrazer AK 1902 HSC Austria Lustenau
AFC Juniors OÖ HFC Juniors OÖ HSV Horn HSK Vorwärts Steyr ASV Lafnitz AFC Dornbirn HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASKU Amstetten
ASV Kapfenberg HSV Ried AFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Liefering HFC Blau-Weiss Linz
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 SV Horn 27 -3 32
11 SC Austria Lustenau 27 -5 31
12 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 27 -9 30
13 FC Dornbirn 27 -18 30
14 Floridsdorfer AC 27 -10 29
15 Grazer AK 1902 26 -7 27
16 SV Kapfenberg 26 -22 22

Matches