For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Floridsdorfer AC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: FAC Platz  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floridsdorfer AC
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat 20.07.2019 17:00 FC Wolfurt 4-2-3-1 500 0:3
1 Sun 28.07.2019 10:30 (14.) Grazer AK 1902 4-3-2-1 2.338 2:0
2 Fri 02.08.2019 19:10 (4.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 1.030 2:2
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (5.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-4-1 912 2:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 5-4-1 1.400 1:0
5 Fri 23.08.2019 19:10 (2.) FC Liefering 5-4-1 850 0:0
6 Sun 01.09.2019 10:30 (7.) SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 1.800 1:2
7 Fri 13.09.2019 19:10 (4.) SV Lafnitz 5-4-1 1.003 1:1
8 Sat 21.09.2019 20:00 (4.) FC Dornbirn 5-4-1 621 0:3
Second Round Tue 24.09.2019 16:45 SC Austria Lustenau 5-4-1 560 2:1 AET
9 Fri 27.09.2019 19:10 (8.) Young Violets Austria Wien 5-4-1 255 4:1
10 Fri 04.10.2019 19:10 (13.) SKU Amstetten 5-4-1 621 0:2
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (14.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.340 2:3
12 Sun 27.10.2019 10:30 (9.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-1-3-2 1.032 0:2
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (11.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
14 Fri 08.11.2019 19:10 (13.) SV Ried 5-3-2 750 1:2
15 Sat 23.11.2019 14:30 (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 300 2:2
16 Fri 29.11.2019 19:10 (13.) FC Juniors OÖ 5-3-2 523 0:0
17 Sun 23.02.2020 10:30 (14.) Grazer AK 1902 5-3-2 3.180 1:2
18 Fri 28.02.2020 19:10 (11.) SV Horn 5-3-2 632 3:3
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 5-3-2 1.418 1:0
20 Fri 13.03.2020 19:10 (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ppd.
21 Sat 21.03.2020 14:30 FC Liefering ppd.
22 19:10 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
23 19:10 SV Lafnitz -:-
24 19:10 FC Dornbirn -:-
25 19:10 Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
26 19:10 SKU Amstetten -:-
27 19:10 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
28 19:10 SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
29 17:00 SV Kapfenberg -:-
30 15:00 SV Ried -:-

Last 15 games

ASC Austria Lustenau AFC Blau Weiss Linz AGrazer AK 1902
HSV Lafnitz AFC Juniors OÖ HFC Juniors OÖ HSV Horn
HFC Dornbirn ASC Austria Lustenau AYoung Violets Austria Wien HSKU Amstetten HSK Austria Klagenfurt ASV Kapfenberg HSV Ried AFC Wacker Innsbruck
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21
14 Floridsdorfer AC 19 -7 21
15 Grazer AK 1902 19 -7 19
16 SV Kapfenberg 19 -13 19

Matches