To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC 08 Homburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Waldstadion Homburg  16.488 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC 08 Homburg
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfR Aalen HTSG Balingen HTSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf
A1.FSV Mainz 05 II ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach AFC Bayern Alzenau ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim II HSSV Ulm 1846 HFC Gießen AVfB Stuttgart II
HBahlinger SC ATSV Steinbach Haiger HSC Freiburg II HKickers Offenbach

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 27:21 268
Away record 12 5 5 2 1,67 19:15 246
Overall balance 25 10 8 7 1,52 46:36 257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Gießen 4-4-2 double 6 498 1:2
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 708 3:0
3 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 708 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-3-3 Attacking 1.750 0:1
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FK Pirmasens 4-4-2 double 6 708 2:3
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 708 1:2
8 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-1-4-1 350 0:4
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 655 2:2
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC-Astoria Walldorf 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) VfR Aalen 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 4-4-2 x 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Kickers Offenbach 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) TSG Balingen ? x 1:0
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) SC Freiburg II 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 4:4
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 x 2:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
26 2:00 PM (8.) KSV Hessen Kassel -:-
27 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
28 2:00 PM SV 07 Elversberg -:-
29 2:00 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz -:-
30 2:00 PM FSV Frankfurt -:-
31 2:00 PM FC-Astoria Walldorf -:-
32 2:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
33 7:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
34 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
35 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
36 7:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
37 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
38 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
39 2:00 PM TSV Steinbach Haiger -:-
40 2:00 PM SC Freiburg II -:-
41 2:00 PM FC Bayern Alzenau -:-
42 2:00 PM SSV Ulm 1846 -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 SSV Ulm 1846 24 22 43
6 FSV Frankfurt 21 13 43
7 VfB Stuttgart II 25 19 39
8 FC 08 Homburg 25 10 38
9 TSG Balingen 25 4 36
10 Bahlinger SC 25 -8 36
11 1.FSV Mainz 05 II 25 -6 31

Matches