To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC-Astoria Walldorf

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dietmar-Hopp-Sportpark  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC-Astoria Walldorf
Regionalliga Südwest
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTSG Balingen AFC Bayern Alzenau HTSV Schott Mainz AEintracht Stadtallendorf
HBahlinger SC ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HTSV Steinbach Haiger ASSV Ulm 1846 AFC Gießen ASC Freiburg II AVfB Stuttgart II HKSV Hessen Kassel AFC 08 Homburg HSV 07 Elversberg ATuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz

Performance chart Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Record Regionalliga Südwest 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 4 8 1,12 23:25 96
Away record 16 4 - 12 0,75 22:36 31
Overall balance 33 9 4 20 0,94 45:61 64
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM FC Bammental ? 200 0:6
Round of 16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM TuS Bilfingen ? 200 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM SV Spielberg ? 270 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-1-4-1 496 5:1
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM (22.) SC Freiburg II 4-2-3-1 318 2:2
3 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 318 0:0
5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) FC Gießen 4-2-3-1 238 1:2
6 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) VfB Stuttgart II 4-4-2 double 6 258 0:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) TSV Schott Mainz 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
8 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (21.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf 4-2-3-1 298 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (19.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
10 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC 08 Homburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
11 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) SV 07 Elversberg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FSV Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Pirmasens 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) VfR Aalen ? x 1:0
16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 II ? x 0:2
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Bahlinger SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM (17.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
19 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Kickers Offenbach 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) TSG Balingen 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) TSV Steinbach Haiger 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SC Freiburg II 5-4-1 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (20.) FC Bayern Alzenau 4-4-2 x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SSV Ulm 1846 ? x 1:0
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) FC Gießen 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
27 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) VfB Stuttgart II ? x 3:1
28 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) TSV Schott Mainz ? x 3:1
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) Eintracht Stadtallendorf ? x 0:6
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) KSV Hessen Kassel 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (18.) FC 08 Homburg ? x 3:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM (19.) SV 07 Elversberg ? x 1:4
33 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (20.) TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
34 2:00 PM (20.) FSV Frankfurt -:-
35 2:00 PM FK Pirmasens -:-
36 7:00 PM VfR Aalen -:-
37 2:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 II -:-
38 2:00 PM Bahlinger SC -:-
39 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
40 2:00 PM Kickers Offenbach -:-
41 2:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II -:-
42 2:00 PM TSG Balingen -:-
Table section Regionalliga Südwest 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 33 -14 37
17 FK Pirmasens 33 -19 37
18 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II 33 -18 35
19 TSV Schott Mainz 33 -33 32
20 FC-Astoria Walldorf 33 -16 31
21 FC Bayern Alzenau 33 -33 22
22 Eintracht Stadtallendorf 33 -50 12

Matches