To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Blackpool FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Bloomfield Road  16.220 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackpool FC
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRochdale AFC APortsmouth FC ACharlton Athletic AMilton Keynes Dons AOxford United HPeterborough United ASwindon Town HGillingham FC
HCrewe Alexandra HAFC Wimbledon HFleetwood Town HBurton Albion HPlymouth Argyle ALincoln City
AIpswich Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 6 3 1,83 26:17 56
Away record 20 9 4 7 1,55 26:18 -
Overall balance 38 18 10 10 1,68 52:35 26
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Barrow AFC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3 on pens
group A7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00 PM Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:00 PM Leeds United U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending x 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Swindon Town 4-1-4-1 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
5 8:00 PM (20.) Sunderland AFC ppd.
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 1:0
12 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 x 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 x 3:2
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Oxford United 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 1:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 x 2:1
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Northampton Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Hull City 4-4-2 x 1:1
25 8:00 PM (13.) Accrington Stanley ppd.
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 0:5
27 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
31 8:00 PM (11.) Doncaster Rovers ppd.
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 x 0:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 x 1:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 x 0:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Lincoln City 2:2
42 4:00 PM (4.) Sunderland AFC -:-
43 8:45 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
44 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
46 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM Eastbourne Borough 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Harrogate Town 4-4-2 x 0:4
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion 4-4-2 double 6 5:4 on pens
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion 5-3-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM Stoke City 4-3-3 Defending x 5:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hull City 41 39 79
2 Peterborough United 40 32 76
3 Sunderland AFC 39 29 71
4 Blackpool FC 38 17 64
5 Portsmouth FC 39 15 64
6 Lincoln City 38 15 63
7 Charlton Athletic 39 6 62

Matches