For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Blau-Weiss Linz

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 6  26,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linzer Gugl  21.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Blau-Weiss Linz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Vorwärts Steyr HSC Austria Lustenau ASV Ried AFloridsdorfer AC
AFC Dornbirn ASV Kapfenberg HGrazer AK 1902 HFC Juniors OÖ
HSV Lafnitz HFC Liefering AFC Liefering AYoung Violets Austria Wien HSK Austria Klagenfurt AFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Horn

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 3 6 1,15 22:28 817
Away record 14 5 3 6 1,29 23:26 1.115
Overall balance 27 9 6 12 1,22 45:54 971
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.029 1:1
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (16.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 2.500 0:1
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 902 4:3
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:10 PM (14.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.343 1:0
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:5
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:10 PM (9.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.800 2:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM (11.) SV Ried ? 1.792 2:3
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:10 PM (13.) SV Horn ? 1.240 2:4
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.340 2:3
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:10 PM (12.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.436 2:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) SV Lafnitz ? 902 1:5
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.100 2:2
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:10 PM (11.) FC Liefering ? 500 2:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) FC Liefering ? 325 5:1
17 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:10 PM (15.) SV Kapfenberg 3-5-2 700 1:1
18 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (15.) Grazer AK 1902 4-4-2 double 6 1.295 1:1
19 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:10 PM (16.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 1.513 2:0
20 Fri Jun 5, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Young Violets Austria Wien ? x 3:0
21 Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:30 AM (15.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? x 1:2
22 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? x 2:0
23 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:25 PM (15.) FC Juniors OÖ ? x 2:2
24 Tue Jun 23, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) SC Austria Lustenau ? x 2:1
25 Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:25 PM (15.) SV Ried 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
26 Fri Jul 3, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) SV Horn ? x 1:3
27 Fri Jul 10, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Floridsdorfer AC ? x 1:2
28 6:30 PM (12.) SKU Amstetten -:-
29 8:30 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
30 8:30 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM SV Leobendorf ? 750 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM SKU Amstetten ? 1.360 4:1 AET
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 SV Lafnitz 27 -1 34
10 SV Horn 26 -1 32
11 SC Austria Lustenau 27 -5 31
12 FC Blau-Weiss Linz 27 -9 30
13 FC Dornbirn 27 -18 30
14 Floridsdorfer AC 27 -10 29
15 Grazer AK 1902 26 -7 27

Matches