For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Blau Weiss Linz

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Linzer Gugl  21.001 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Blau Weiss Linz
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat 20.07.2019 19:00 SV Leobendorf ? 750 0:5
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 1.029 1:1
2 Fri 02.08.2019 20:30 (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 3.207 2:0
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (14.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 2.500 0:1
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 902 4:3
5 Sun 25.08.2019 10:30 (8.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 2.100 3:1
6 Fri 30.08.2019 19:10 (11.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.343 1:0
7 Sun 15.09.2019 10:30 (8.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.200 0:5
8 Fri 20.09.2019 19:10 (2.) SC Austria Lustenau ? 1.800 2:1
Second Round Tue 24.09.2019 19:30 SKU Amstetten ? 1.360 4:1 AET
9 Sun 29.09.2019 10:30 (4.) SV Ried ? 1.792 2:3
10 Fri 04.10.2019 19:10 (8.) SV Horn ? 1.240 2:4
11 Fri 18.10.2019 19:10 (4.) Floridsdorfer AC ? 1.340 2:3
12 Fri 25.10.2019 19:10 (6.) SKU Amstetten ? 1.436 2:2
13 Fri 01.11.2019 19:10 (6.) SV Lafnitz ? 902 1:5
14 Sat 09.11.2019 14:30 (8.) FC Dornbirn ? 1.100 2:2
15 Fri 22.11.2019 19:10 (10.) FC Liefering ? 500 2:4
16 Sun 01.12.2019 10:30 (10.) FC Liefering ? 325 5:1
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (12.) SV Kapfenberg 3-5-2 700 1:1
18 Sat 29.02.2020 15:30 (12.) Grazer AK 1902 4-4-2 double 6 1.295 1:1
19 Fri 06.03.2020 19:10 (13.) SK Vorwärts Steyr ? 1.513 2:0
20 Fri 13.03.2020 19:10 (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien ppd.
21 Fri 20.03.2020 19:10 SK Austria Klagenfurt ppd.
22 Fri 03.04.2020 19:10 FC Wacker Innsbruck ppd.
23 19:10 FC Juniors OÖ ppd.
24 19:10 SC Austria Lustenau -:-
25 19:10 SV Ried -:-
26 19:10 SV Horn -:-
27 19:10 Floridsdorfer AC -:-
28 19:10 SKU Amstetten -:-
29 17:00 SV Lafnitz -:-
30 15:00 FC Dornbirn -:-

Last 15 games

HFC Wacker Innsbruck AFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn HSK Vorwärts Steyr
ASKU Amstetten AFC Dornbirn ASV Kapfenberg HGrazer AK 1902
ASC Austria Lustenau ASKU Amstetten HSV Ried HFloridsdorfer AC HSV Lafnitz HFC Liefering AFC Liefering
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SC Austria Lustenau 19 0 26
8 Young Violets Austria Wien 19 3 24
9 FC Juniors OÖ 19 -1 24
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21

Matches