To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Brugge KV

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Jan-Breydel-Stadion  29.062 Seats

Current transfer record: +17,70 m €

Club Brugge KV
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACercle Brugge HStandard Liège HOlsa Brakel AWaasland-Beveren HRoyal Antwerp FC HOud-Heverlee Leuven HSV Zulte Waregem AKAA Gent AKV Kortrijk
ADynamo Kyiv ARSC Charleroi
HDynamo Kyiv AStandard Liège HRoyal Antwerp FC ARSC Anderlecht

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 11 1 4 2,13 30:13 -
Away record 17 12 3 2 2,29 39:11 -
Overall balance 33 23 4 6 2,21 69:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:55 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 3-5-2 Attacking 16.682 1:2
Group F Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM SS Lazio 3-5-2 Attacking 1:1
Group F Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
Group F Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 x 3:0
Group F Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group F Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:55 PM SS Lazio 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Defending 3.000 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) KAS Eupen 3-5-2 0:4
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Beerschot V.A. 3-5-2 0:1
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 1:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-5-1 flat 0:6
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) KV Mechelen 3-5-2 2:2
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) KV Kortrijk 3-5-2 1:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Royal Excel Mouscron 3-5-2 0:0
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
18 Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:15 PM (1.) Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM (1.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
22 Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:45 PM (1.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM (1.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
25 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (1.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
26 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) RSC Charleroi 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
28 Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) KAA Gent 4-1-4-1 0:4
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:30 PM (1.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
33 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:15 PM (1.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
34 6:00 PM (1.) Royal Excel Mouscron -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:30 PM Olsa Brakel 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:1
Round of 16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 8:45 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 4, 2021 8:45 PM Standard Liège 4-1-4-1 1:0
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Brugge KV 33 45 73
2 Royal Antwerp FC 33 8 57
3 KRC Genk 33 20 56
4 RSC Anderlecht 33 16 55
5 KV Oostende 33 8 52
6 Beerschot V.A. 33 -3 47
7 Standard Liège 33 8 47

Matches