To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 20  80,0 %

National team players: 19

Stadium: Stamford Bridge  40.853 Seats

Current transfer record: -187,90 m €

Chelsea FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATottenham Hotspur ASheffield United ABarnsley FC HNewcastle United AAtlético Madrid ALiverpool FC HEverton FC HAtlético Madrid HSheffield United AFC Porto ACrystal Palace
ASouthampton FC HManchester United ALeeds United
HWest Bromwich Albion

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 27:16 133
Away record 16 8 4 4 1,75 23:15 125
Overall balance 31 15 9 7 1,74 50:31 129
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group E Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 10.544 0:4
Group E Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group E Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Group E Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
Group E Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 17, 2021 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Apr 7, 2021 9:00 PM FC Porto 3-4-2-1 x 0:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg 9:00 PM FC Porto -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-1-1 x 1:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 2.000 3:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:0
13 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
14 Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:15 PM (9.) Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Fulham FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 0:0
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Burnley FC 3-4-2-1 2:0
22 Thu Feb 4, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-1-2 0:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 8:15 PM (7.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 1:2
24 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 2:0
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Southampton FC 5-3-2 1:1
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 0:0
27 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Everton FC 3-4-1-2 2:0
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 0:0
29 Thu Mar 4, 2021 9:15 PM (4.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
30 Sat Apr 3, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) West Bromwich Albion 3-4-2-1 2:5
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) Crystal Palace 3-4-2-1 1:4
32 9:00 PM (5.) Brighton & Hove Albion ppd.
33 6:30 PM (5.) West Ham United -:-
34 4:00 PM (5.) Fulham FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
36 8:45 PM Arsenal FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
38 5:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:30 PM Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM Luton Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Fifth Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM Barnsley FC 3-4-3 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:30 PM Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 2:0
Semi-Finals 6:30 PM Manchester City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:45 PM Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Fourth Round Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:45 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 x 6:5 on pens
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Manchester United 31 27 63
3 Leicester City 31 18 56
4 West Ham United 31 12 55
5 Chelsea FC 31 19 54
6 Liverpool FC 31 16 52
7 Tottenham Hotspur 31 17 49
8 Everton FC 30 3 48