For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dornbirn

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Birkenwiese  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dornbirn
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASKU Amstetten HSV Kapfenberg AFloridsdorfer AC HGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien
HSK Austria Klagenfurt HFC Liefering ASV Lafnitz HFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn HFC Blau Weiss Linz
ASK Vorwärts Steyr AUSV St. Anna/Aigen ASV Ried HSV Ried

Performance chart 2. Liga 19/20

Record 2. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 16:16 1.462
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 10:10 1.289
Overall balance 16 5 6 5 1,31 26:26 1.375
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:10 PM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 4.250 1:3
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM (13.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 2.075 1:0
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.050 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 PM (15.) SKU Amstetten 4-4-2 double 6 1.282 0:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 650 6:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-2-3-1 1.600 3:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 1.000 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 621 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 1.498 3:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 520 1:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) SV Horn 4-5-1 1.050 1:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-5-1 312 0:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:2
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM (4.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 2.848 4:0
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) SV Ried 4-1-4-1 1.148 0:5
17 7:10 PM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau -:-
18 10:30 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
19 2:30 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
20 2:30 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
21 2:30 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
22 2:30 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
23 7:10 PM FC Liefering -:-
24 7:10 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
25 2:30 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
26 7:10 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
27 2:30 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
28 7:10 PM SV Horn -:-
29 5:00 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
30 3:00 PM FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM Wiener Sport-Club 4-4-2 1.111 2:6
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM USV St. Anna/Aigen 4-2-3-1 450 2:0
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SC Austria Lustenau 16 -1 23
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 16 -4 23
7 FC Juniors OÖ 16 0 22
8 FC Dornbirn 16 0 21
9 SKU Amstetten 16 -2 21
10 FC Liefering 16 -1 20
11 Grazer AK 1902 16 -4 18

Matches