For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dornbirn

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Birkenwiese  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dornbirn
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri 19.07.2019 19:30 Wiener Sport-Club 4-4-2 1.111 2:6
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 (12.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 4.250 1:3
2 Sun 04.08.2019 10:30 (13.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 2.075 1:0
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 (15.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 1.050 0:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 (15.) SKU Amstetten 4-4-2 double 6 1.282 0:2
5 Sat 24.08.2019 18:00 (13.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 650 6:1
6 Sat 31.08.2019 14:30 (8.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-2-3-1 1.600 3:2
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (12.) FC Liefering 4-4-2 1.000 2:2
8 Sat 21.09.2019 20:00 (13.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 621 0:3
Second Round Tue 24.09.2019 19:30 USV St. Anna/Aigen 4-2-3-1 450 2:0
9 Sat 28.09.2019 14:30 (9.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 1.498 3:1
10 Sat 05.10.2019 19:00 (3.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 520 1:1
11 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (5.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:2
12 Sat 26.10.2019 17:00 (5.) SV Horn 4-5-1 1.050 1:1
13 Sat 02.11.2019 14:30 (5.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-5-1 312 0:1
14 Sat 09.11.2019 14:30 (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:2
15 Sun 24.11.2019 10:30 (4.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 2.848 4:0
16 Sat 30.11.2019 14:30 (6.) SV Ried 4-1-4-1 1.148 0:5
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 4:1
18 Sun 01.03.2020 10:30 (10.) FC Wacker Innsbruck ? 1.400 0:4
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 (12.) SK Austria Klagenfurt ? 1.123 1:1
20 19:10 (12.) SKU Amstetten -:-
21 19:10 SV Kapfenberg -:-
22 19:10 SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
23 19:10 FC Liefering -:-
24 19:10 Floridsdorfer AC -:-
25 14:30 Grazer AK 1902 -:-
26 19:10 SV Lafnitz -:-
27 19:10 FC Juniors OÖ -:-
28 19:10 SV Horn -:-
29 17:00 Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
30 15:00 FC Blau Weiss Linz -:-

Last 15 games

AFloridsdorfer AC HGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien
HFC Liefering ASV Lafnitz HFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASK Austria Klagenfurt
ASK Vorwärts Steyr AUSV St. Anna/Aigen ASV Ried HSV Ried ASC Austria Lustenau HFC Wacker Innsbruck
Table section 2. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FC Juniors OÖ 19 -1 24
10 FC Blau Weiss Linz 19 -5 23
11 SKU Amstetten 19 -6 22
12 FC Dornbirn 19 -7 22
13 SV Horn 19 -2 21
14 Floridsdorfer AC 19 -7 21
15 Grazer AK 1902 19 -7 19

Matches