For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dornbirn

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Birkenwiese  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dornbirn
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri 26.07.2019 19:10 FC Dornbirn SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 4.250 1:3
2 Sun 04.08.2019 10:30 FC Wacker Innsbruck FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 2.075 1:0
3 Fri 09.08.2019 19:10 FC Dornbirn SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 1.050 0:0
4 Fri 16.08.2019 19:10 SKU Amstetten FC Dornbirn 4-4-2 double 6 Markus Mader 1.282 0:2
5 Sat 24.08.2019 18:00 FC Dornbirn SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 650 6:1
6 Sat 31.08.2019 14:30 SK Vorwärts Steyr FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 1.600 3:2
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 FC Dornbirn FC Liefering 4-4-2 Markus Mader 1.000 2:2
8 Sat 21.09.2019 20:00 Floridsdorfer AC FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 621 0:3
9 Sat 28.09.2019 14:30 FC Dornbirn Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 1.498 3:1
10 Sat 05.10.2019 19:00 SV Lafnitz FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 520 1:1
11 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 FC Dornbirn FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 1.000 2:2
12 Sat 26.10.2019 17:00 SV Horn FC Dornbirn 4-5-1 Markus Mader 1.050 1:1
13 Sat 02.11.2019 14:30 Young Violets Austria Wien FC Dornbirn 4-5-1 Markus Mader 312 0:1
14 Sat 09.11.2019 14:30 FC Dornbirn FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 1.100 2:2
15 Sun 24.11.2019 10:30 SV Ried FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 Markus Mader 2.848 4:0
16 Sat 30.11.2019 14:30 FC Dornbirn SV Ried 4-1-4-1 Markus Mader 1.148 0:5
17 Fri 21.02.2020 19:10 SC Austria Lustenau FC Dornbirn 4-4-2 double 6 Markus Mader 4.200 4:1
18 Sun 01.03.2020 10:30 FC Dornbirn FC Wacker Innsbruck ? Markus Mader 1.400 0:4
19 Sat 07.03.2020 14:30 SK Austria Klagenfurt FC Dornbirn ? Markus Mader 1.123 1:1
20 Sat 14.03.2020 14:30 FC Dornbirn SKU Amstetten ppd.
21 Sat 21.03.2020 14:30 SV Kapfenberg FC Dornbirn ppd.
22 Sat 04.04.2020 14:30 FC Dornbirn SK Vorwärts Steyr ppd.
23 19:10 FC Liefering FC Dornbirn ppd.
24 19:10 FC Dornbirn Floridsdorfer AC -:-
25 14:30 Grazer AK 1902 FC Dornbirn -:-
26 19:10 FC Dornbirn SV Lafnitz -:-
27 14:30 FC Juniors OÖ FC Dornbirn -:-
28 19:10 FC Dornbirn SV Horn -:-
29 17:00 FC Dornbirn Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
30 15:00 FC Blau Weiss Linz FC Dornbirn -:-

Last 15 games

AFloridsdorfer AC HGrazer AK 1902 AYoung Violets Austria Wien
HFC Liefering ASV Lafnitz HFC Juniors OÖ ASV Horn HFC Blau Weiss Linz ASK Austria Klagenfurt
ASK Vorwärts Steyr AUSV St. Anna/Aigen ASV Ried HSV Ried ASC Austria Lustenau HFC Wacker Innsbruck